Merrell Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof

Style #: J82727

Average Customer Review 3.5 out of 5 stars (33)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $125.00

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Spruce up your style element with the addition of the Thermo 6 waterproof boots in your wardrobe. Flaunt a stunning image with ease by stepping into this handsome pair of Merrell's men's shoes. This pair features Nubuck leather upper, snowshoe strap ridge, is extremely lightweight, a grade 2 nylon insole with air cushion in the heel and a Vibram outsole offering out-an-out traction, support and flexibility. These boots with strap detailing, studded pattern and lace-up closure are a true charmer.

UPPER / LINING
TPU Waterproof shell
Nubuck leather upper
Snowshoe strap ridge
Waterproof Membrane provides impermeable barrier
Merrell Opti-Warm™ lightweight, low-bulk, insulation keeps you warm
200 grams of Thinsulate® Insulation
Ortholite® anatomical footbed

MIDSOLE / OUTSOLE
Merrell ActiveHeat™ inSole with silver reflective film between insulating polyester layers
Grade 2 nylon inSole for trail hiking
Compression molded EVA footframe provides cushioning
Merrell air cushion in the heel absorbs shock and adds stability
6mm Sole lug depth
ibram® Thermo 6 Sole/Trek Dura Rubber
Comfort Range to -25F/-32C

Men's Weight: 1 lb 2 ozs

Customer Reviews 3.5 out of 5 stars (33)

Shoe Size: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


60 of 113 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 09/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Phil in California from
Bought these boots last Novemeber for a winter trip in Denmark. I wanted a good pair of winter hiking boots for Europe that would do good in the snow. These hiking boots were the most comfortable boots I have ever put on!! I wish my work boots were that comfortable. We hiked in snow throughout Europe in Denmark, Germany, Netherlands and Belgium last January and not once did I slip and fall!! I would definitely recommend these winter hiking boots. No complaints at all and I dind't even have to break into them.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

66 of 133 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great for ski towns 08/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Gman from
I do not hike. I live in S. Fl. where it is almost always hot and humid, so I don't get to wear these boots often enough. At home I wear lightweight sneakers 7 days a week. Not and not just any sneakers, but sneakers that are highly rated for comfort by avid runners and walkers. My feet are always in comfort. I do go skiing a couple of times a year. I purchased these boots a couple of years ago to wear while on my ski vacations. They are the only shoes/boots that I pack (other than my ski boots). When I am not skiing and I am out and about, I am wearing these boots. I love them. They are as comfortable as sneakers. I have walked around the towns in Breckenridge and Park City in conditions ranging from -16 degrees to wet and sloshy 35 degrees. My feet are always warm, comfortable, and dry. I cant imagine being happier or more comfortable in boots that fit the purpose that I use them for! I can't speak to how they would be for hikers, but I can say this: As far as walking around in cold and wet conditions, they should be called totally waterproof, cold proof 'Sneaker Boots'. Awesome job Merrell.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

70 of 137 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Roofing Contractor 07/04/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Brian from
This is by far the most reliable, durable, most rugged shoe or boot I have ever worn. I am a roofing contractor working in Wyoming and this is the only boot I will ever own or use on the roof. Very comfortable warm in winter fine in summer and unbeatable aggressive traction. I have tried them all blown through other boots in one day but this boot is almost indestructible never failed me yet and my life depends on them!

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

68 of 141 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 06/13/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Ms. Olson from
I bought these boots because they looked nice and super waterproof. I've had them for a year now and I love them. Wear them anytime I go outdoors. I take my dog swimming a lot and these allow me to walk straight into the more shallow parts of the water. I'm going to treat myself to another pair of Merrell boots for my birthday this year.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

69 of 141 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars NIce Boots 04/02/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: AllDayworkin from
These Boots are amazing, I live in MI and the winters are brutal up here and these things are amazing !!

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

52 of 98 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars NATO Support in KOSOVO 02/21/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Sneek and peeker from
I'm a big Merrel fan and these didn't dissapoint me. I'm out in the field five times a week for hours and hours treking around. The are fantastic in the mud and snow. I did end getting gators for the snow and ice because they are a little low at the ankles. For me these are money well spent. No break-in needed as are with all Merrel's I bought, these are my tenth pair.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

44 of 83 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof 02/12/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Alex from
I love Merrell's goods. I have few pair different kind of shoes It is very comfortable and long term using shoes.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

41 of 85 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars GREAT BOOT 02/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: JJDIONNE from
I Purchased these boots approximately 1 year ago and I love them. They are very comfortable and warm. I live in Buffalo, NY and I was looking for a boot that I could wear daily and also be comfortable, these boots are exactly that. I like them so much that I would even wear them during the Spring while I was working around the yard. My only complaint is that soon after I purchased the boots one of the eyelets that the laces go through broke, but I still continue to wear the boots I now just have to stuff the longer lace in the boot. Oh well that will have to do until I purchase a new pair of the same boot

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

53 of 98 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Winter Boots 01/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: jy1 from
I needed waterproof with great traction, and these delivered. Break-in took a bit longer than expected, due to overall stiffness. These are absolutely, totally waterproof. And fully synthetic. So expect your feet to sweat, and wear wool socks. Since you will have to deal with sweat, get a wool felt or leather insole so the moisture has somewhere to go. (Either one of those is hard to find, I glued wool felt to the existing Merrell insole. It works so well, I made a second set so I can rotate them day to day.) So far (one month, lots of below-zero temps, enough snow, and an abundance of sunshine at 9000 ft elevation), no issues at all with the TPU shell, no hints of cracks or breaks. Sizing consideration; this is a winter boot, so it is sized for good socks. If you wear something thinner, these will feel large in the forefoot. With my wool felt insoles and medium to heavy wool socks, fit is perfect.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

41 of 80 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars Design/Quality Flaw 01/23/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: John S from
I've had several different types of Merrell shoe over the years (ranging form hiking to casual) and have been a big fan. However, with the Thermo 6, my opinion has changed. I bought these boots in the fall of 2011, but due to the snow drought of 20111-2012, did not wear them until about ago. After only 6 short excursions, one of the fabric lace loops tore away from the boot. I'm not sure if this is a quality or design issue, but I have my reservations concerning this product. More importantly, Merrell customer service remains silent concerning recent inquiry into this issue.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

49 of 92 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars Not good 01/17/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: brennan81 from
I have always bought Merrell boots then I bought these, and after wearing them about 4 times they started to split on the side. I expected better quality from Merrell. They do have very good tread.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

43 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars not good 01/04/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: dennis from
Got a pair of thermo 6 waterproof boots they where great warm and dry. Then they started to come apart above the sole. Not very pleased thought I was getting a Quality product with Merrell.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

41 of 81 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Do not replace with the Isotherm 6 10/23/2011
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: LTJacobs from
I work as a new construction plumber in Colorado and when winter hit I needed a boot that was both waterproof and warm, with good traction on the ice. I bought this boot from Cabela's as a clearance item because the store in my area was no longer going to carry this particular boot. I was so happy with its performance that recommended it to everyone I knew that could benefit from it. Through wear and tear the boot finally had to be replaced, I looked all over in my area but could not find another pair to replace it with so I bought the Isotherm 6 thinking it to be a good replacement. I was so wrong, the stitching started to come apart leaving large caps in the shoe within 2 months which made it no longer waterproof. So with winter coming up fast I am again looking for a good, strong, waterproof, warm, and comfortable just like the Thermo 6.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

47 of 91 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars great for the first season 02/06/2011
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: noknow from
loved the boots the first season. great support and perfect temperature. put my snowshoes on for the first time year and had to cut the hike short because of the tops being cracked and wet feet. I just ordered the Whiteout 8 and hope those last a bit longer.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

48 of 96 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 12/28/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: user_96300 from
As a woman I bought these boots and love them! The only bummer part was that after less than a year mine did crack... You cannot beat the comfort, the fit and the traction of these boots everything about is perfect except for the fact that mine cracked. This last year has been a hard one... If I had the funds I would buy another pair right away even though mine cracked(I'm assuming it doesn't happen often) I duck taped mine back up continue to wear them.....

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

45 of 91 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars 2nd pair that has cracked. 10/29/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Julie L. from
I replaced my husbands boots to have the other pair rack in the same place. He loves them for work but what to do about them cackling again

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

46 of 88 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars used maybe 9 months 08/29/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: leabo17 from
I purchased these boots cause i live in upsate ny and winter gets extremely cold and wet here, they are a very warm and dry comfortable boot. the kind of work i did was landscaping and in the winter we plow snow and in spring we do all kinds of winter clean up and then in summer we mow until winter begins. Well after owning the boot for about 8 to 9 months, On a rainy day i noticed my foot started to become wet, and right at the seam on the top of my left boot came apart so unfortunitly i had to purchase a cheaper uncomfortable boot to get me buy . I really wished that i would have gotten my money's worth on the boot's, I would have liked to of purchase another pair, because they are a very nice warm, comfortable boot but i feel that the price of the boot and what i can afford didn't work out.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

45 of 87 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Good...for a while 08/06/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Taylor from
After reading a lot of these reviews, it sounds like my problem with these shoes is just like everybody else's. They were awesome and I used them when it snowed or rained. Casual hiking and even just normal walking were my primary uses in the winter. It developed a crack at the toe crease and left my feet wet and freezing. Other than that, they're great in terms of looks, comfort, tread, fit and all of that, but what's the point if you end up with wet feet?

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

50 of 93 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Broke in 2 months 01/28/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: José Barrera from
I bought a pair of Thermo Six in a store in Mexico City last october. Just 3 monts of light use and the union between the boat shell and the strap area is broken and I have a huge hole in the side of my boot, so it is actually useless. I really thought i have bought some boots for life, not for 3 months.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

42 of 88 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Tore out the sole! 01/26/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: hiker,biker,fisher from
Found these boots and had to have them. They looked and felt great. Light weight, warm, waterproof, the works. I have used them extensively for the past 5 months hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, you name it. In the cold, heat, mud, water, and snow these boots were my go to footware. Then on an especially cold and rainy day I noticed my foot getting wet. The inside left boot had seperated from the sole about 3 inches! Really happy with these boots until this point. They should last longer than a few months with the merrell name and price!

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

48 of 89 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Unfortunetly, not your typical merrell. 01/22/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: joeg from
To me, Merrell's have always been an extremely well performing and durable boot, rugged would be a good word to describe them. That is until I made the unfortunate mistake of getting these thermo's. First, the fabric eyelets began to break one by one, then the "TPU" rubber shell cracked on both sides, in the exact place where the foot flexes. Needless to say this was highly disappointing and painful.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

49 of 94 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Not Impressed with 1st Pair of Merrells 01/19/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: larison15 from
Really dissapointed with the durability of this shoe. I have had these boots for less than 2 months and yesterday the outer shell cracked and ripped on the left shoe where you foot would flex. I work as a garbage man and I am in all kinds of weather situations every day of work. I bought these boots due to the word of mouth around our facility. The boots did keep my feet very warm and dry before the premature "blowout" occurred. Very comfortable with little time to break in. Just very dissapointed with the outer shell. Now I am in a scramble to get a new pair of boots before the next rain or snow.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

46 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars 01/03/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: user_24063 from
I have always Purchased Merrell boots for hiking. I was thinking that Merrel non-hiking boots would hold the same quality as the hiking boots............ NOT A CHANCE. I purchased these boots at the end of last winter, got a chance to put them on maybe five times, took them out of the closet as soon as it was cold enough this winter. I went to put them on to take my kids out sledding on the first real snow of the year, then when I went to tighten the laces the seem popped right where the leather meets the rubber. Now I Know that these are one of Merrels "less costly" boots at $100.00, but I still would never expect this from a pair of boots from a company that I have used for the better part of my life. At this point I am not sure If I should just assume that I got a bad pair, or if like so many other company these days Merrel has lost all concept of quality and started manufacturing there boots in a factory somewhere in china. For the time being I am going to have to say I WOULD NOT recommend these boots for anyone. If you you were keeping count I got to use these boots like 5.2 times for $100.00, that is not a good buy by any standards.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

42 of 86 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars COLD WET FEET! 12/21/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: buck8008 from
I bought these boots for snowshoeing last december and going into this december I can't keep the boots dry. Where the soles meet the rubber toe part they are separating and letting in a lot of water. I was hoping to get more than one season out of these boots since they are not cheap. I have several other pairs of merrell footwear and they all hold up great, my favorite ones being my 5 year old chameleons. The last thing I expected to get from a pair of merrell boots was cold wet feet, these were not the quality I expected.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

46 of 87 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars 1st time not sure about 2nd! 12/16/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: JeremyCin from
I bought these boots about 6 months ago. I do not hike nor backpack. They on average worn once a week. I used them for when it snowed or rained basically. Otherwise I am tennis shoe kind of guy. I loved the way the looked and heard so much about the Merrrel Name. For the first 4 months these were really nice and fit well. Keep my foot dry and warm and decently comfortable for a boot. Recently I got them out and wore them about 3 weeks ago and found the sole is seperating on the inside of my left shoe. It started about 2 inches or so and I just checked now after I wore them today (since we had rain) and its close to 6 or 7 inches. They never made it to winter so I could use them. I give them a 5 for looks, 3.5 for comfort, and 1 or 2 for durability. Also they are awesome for gripping. I have heard so much about Merrel from a few of my buddies and this has been my first experience and not so sure their will be a second. Now I have to go and look for a new pair of boots around Christmas time; an unwanted expense around this time of year. Oh well that's been my experience with these boots. Hope this helps. Jeremy Cincinnati, Ohio

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

46 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars Love Merrell shoes, but not this pair 12/14/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Malamute from
I have 4 pairs of Merrell shoes, mostly hiking shoes for different seasons. I bought these in a local sports store in Holland. At first I was very satisfied about them, cause they are comfortable warm and are a pleasure to walk on. They have an excellent grip, especially in snow. And grip is what I need when walking my 2 Alaskan Malamutes ;) But after 2 weeks of taking trips on them, the upper shell cracked open on my right foot. I have the same problem as one of the other review writers. Tried to fix them by melting the crack together, but failed ofcourse. Very disappointed about the quality.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

43 of 88 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars yup, you guessed it 12/10/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: donniemac from
Right off the bat I want to state I love Merrell footwear. Always have and have always had great success with them. Well I purchased these boots from a reputable local retailer and wore them that weekend (mostly indoors). Wore them that Monday to work and they split right down the side during a staff meeting. It was embarrassing because I had just finished mouthing off about the great boots I bought over the weekend. Well I took them back to the same retailer. Thinking I just got a bad pair I accepted the offer to exchange them. The sales person came back with a box and when we opened it, this pair was split too. I thought he mistakenly brought back the box he took from me but that wasn't the case. I got my money back. I still love Merrell and will continue to buy their products as prior to this I've had 100% satisfaction. Can't hit a home run everytime.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

44 of 88 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars milage 12/07/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: scrambler from
i bought those shoes last year and i was so exited they fit me like a glove and my feet staid really warm and dry. I walk with those shoes almost every day in snow and ice and the traction is amazing but the upper shell seperated from the sole. not perfect yet but price to value ratio is still very good

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

49 of 92 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars 11/21/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: stohlms2 from
As a rule I love Merrell boots and am impressed with their duurability. This one was comfortable and warm but the plast toe developed cracks in less than season and totally broke open making them only useful in dry cold hikes. I was very disappointed.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

54 of 104 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars mmm.. cold wet feet! yay. 11/20/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: serial hiker from
These shoes are amazing when it comes to comfort and function. I bought them to replace a pair of "ol' faithfulls" I've had for almost a year. I'm pretty hard on my shoes and expect to replace them every 10 months to a year-they stay on 24/7,just about. This pair however came up short in durability. Three weeks in while hiking in the Rocky mountains, the plastic/rubber outter split and ruined my day. I was given the run around at the local sporting good store where I made the purchase and was told i had to find the box, mail them back to Merrell and wait patiently. Please make this right!

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

45 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars Great boots untill... 11/18/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Johnnyv from
I've had these boots for about 8 months now. The first 2 months they were as advertised. Very warm and dry . Untill the rubber toe cracked and split on my left boot. The right now has two smaller cracks. I still wear the boots cause they are very comfortable even though my feet do get wet now.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

43 of 92 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars merrell fan but not this time 11/01/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: tony v from
I am a big Merrell fan. I have several pairs for different seasons. I needed a good rough winter hiking boot so I purchased these. They were great for the first two hikes but on the third one...I was 7 miles in with 10 deg F and snow on the ground when one the "rugged" outer shells splits wide open! Very disappointed with cold wet feet.

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

45 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars do not buy these boots 10/06/2009
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: cascae from
For some reason my first post did not get on here. These boots are very comfortable, but I would highly recommend boots with better lacing. The "eyelet straps" are terrible. Within the first year of my original pair I had 1 eyelet strap break. I returned them and received a new pair, no big deal. Shortly after a year with the exchange boots I have one boots that I can not even wear due to the same issue and the other boots has 3 eyelet straps broken. I would recommend not buying this boot. For the price, these should have lasted much longer than 1 year!

The review of the Men's Thermo 6 Waterproof was written on Merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Adult Sizing
Men's U.S. Women's U.S. Euro Men's U.K. Women's U.K.
5 36 3
5.5 36.5 3.5
6 37 4
6.5 37.5 4.5
7 38 5
7.5 38.5 5.5
6 8 39 5.5 6
6.5 8.5 39.5 6 6.5
7 9 40 6 7
7.5 9.5 40.5 6.5 7.5
8 10 41 7 8
8.5 10.5 41.5 7.5 8.5
9 11 42 8 9
9.5 11.5 42.5 8.5 9.5
10 43 9
10.5 43.5 9.5
11 44 10
11.5 44.5 10.5
12 45 11
12.5 45.5 11.5
13 46 12
14 47 13
15 48 14
16 49 15

Recommended
For You:

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Leather
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Leather
$95.00
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
$80.00
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront