Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 2.0

Style #: J99448, J96748, V60709, J94329, V61392, V48997, V48452, V60036, J94796, V60037

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (16)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $109.99

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

CrossFitter's get ready! The new Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0. has an upper designed for lateral support, and a low profile platform that balances cushioning and stability so you can stay quick, safe and comfortable through even the toughest WODs.

Breathable mesh upper for added ventilation
Low-cut for added mobility, upper designed for lateral support and stability
DuraGrip print along the toe cap makes it durable for a longer use
High abrasion rubber outsole for improved durability
Full length low profile with EVA midsole for cushioning and low-to-ground feel
Forefoot flex grooves for added flexibility

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (16)

Shoe Size: 56% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 81% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


507 of 1035 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars This shoe is PERFECT for CrossFit! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: yacovone2002 from San Antonio, TX
The shoe is comfortable, durable and looks great! It was a perfect fit and was the exact right match for the type of workouts I do.. CrossFit has many varying types of exercise and this shoe is the type of cross-functional shoe one would need for CrossFit. It is padded enough for weight lifting and light enough for running. The color choices so amazing that makes this shoe look good for running errands too!! I would definately but this shoe again.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

406 of 801 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great for non running workouts 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Insanity1989 from Vermont
I bought these specifically to do Insanity as my running shoes weren't good for many of the high impact/running in place movements. I LOVE these shoes - very comfortable, grippy enough to do pushups, burpees, etc... My only slight criticism is that the tongue does not stay in place even when you tie the shoes tightly. I'm not sure why they are designed this way, but either the tongue needs to extend wider or the lacing system adjusted. Just a minor gripe. LOVE these shoes.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

404 of 818 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars This product is great for Crossfit WOD's 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Kat1640 from Kinder, LA 70648
I researched alot on this product before i bought them because of the price of the shoe but i am very pleased with the shoe. It really does make a difference with this shoe for your squats. The shoe runs true to size with a little wider in ball of your foot area which helps you with the wod's. I would definitely recommend this shoe especially for those doing crossfit. I will be purchasing me another pair in the near future because i love the shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

410 of 828 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars A great performance enhancer 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jess79 from Rochester, NY
These shoes offer undeniable benefits when performing many crossfit activities. The durable yet minimalist qualities of the shoe really allow the wearer to connect with the floor and feel the push from the ground. The nano offers just enough support to make the transition to a minimalist shoe from a typical running or cross-training shoe seamless. And, as icing on the cake, they look fantastic in any color (though I am partial to the yellows and oranges). Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com
Was this review helpful to you?

420 of 837 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best shoes ever 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: tam54 from Colorado Springs, CO
I wanted a versatile shoe and this is it! I do crossfit, run, kickboxing and bootcamp classes and this shoe works for everything. Support is there but you still have that low to ground feel. Probably the only shoe I will ever buy.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

160 of 314 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Necessary for lifting! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: Binz from Bakersfield, CA
I had just started crossfit. Everyone told me that my typical worn out running shoes just wouldn't cut it. I wasn't ready to invest in the shoe yet because I had only just begun this new hardcore regimen. A month in, I caved. I realized that I indeed needed a flatter/lighter shoe. And yeah, maybe a little more esthetically pleasing. Lol Bought some nanos and I LOVE them. Light, flat, and perfect for balance with my lifting WODS. I don't recommend for running! Lol no way! But that may be because I have a very high arch in my foot. I recommend to anyone doing any lifting in their workout. Glad I "caved". Thanks for making a fantastic shoe!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

166 of 317 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome shoe 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Courts81 from
This shoe fits like a glove. I can lift and do all the other CrossFit movements with ease. Shoe is super lightweight as well. I've recommended these to other friends at the box who were unsure if their other branded shoes were working for them. I was nervous to buy these online without being able to try them on first but they are very true to size.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

166 of 315 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great all around! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: BurpeeLuvr from Seattle, WA
I needed a good pair of shoes and saw that every one of the coaches at my box has a pair of the Nano 2.0, so I figured they were worth a shot. I am VERY pleased with the result. If you only have one pair of shoes to work out in, this is the one! I especially recommend it to those who are used to a traditional thick soled running shoe. The transition to less padding won't be as bad as going to a shoe with no cushion at all.

After seeing reviews about the sizing running small, I tried them on in a store. I ordered a full size up because the toe box was hitting my toes when running. They ended up being a bit big - I think I would only recommend half a size up from normal. Make sure to do a few burpees when you try them on so you can feel how your toes move around in the shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

169 of 327 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great shoe! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: adjwdvm from Kentucky
Had to get a 1/2 size larger than I usually wear. Nice width, as I tend to be wider than average foot and sometimes have to buy a wide width. Very stable in lifts, especially when compared to running shoes. Would like a bit more flexibility for running, but can't have it all. Really only complaint is that the tongue moves laterally when I wear them.... This is mainly due to having a high arch, but is annoying. This does not affect the way the shoe feels on the foot, but something I that just personally don't like the look of. Wish they had elastic on the tongue to help hold it in place. Still recommend this shoe and am thinking of ordering a second pair for daily wearing.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

3861 of 8834 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Skeptic turned Fan 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Stephanie from Arlington, TX
I've heard how great the Nano's were and I wasn't drawn in but the 2.0's came in and I got a pair. I was reluctant at first but again I hear good things about these shoes and they are pretty darn cute too.

The shoes I was using regularly for CrossFit seemed to be just fine but after wearing the Nano 2.0's I realize the stability was so much better than the shoes I wore to every workout. I feel they are more durable yet still lightweight and flexible. The toe box was wider than expected but after wearing them now for a few weeks I feel that is what helps me keep more stable. Allows my foot to be positioned as it should be more naturally. Maybe I'm wrong as I'm not a professional. This is just my two cents. I do love them and wear them everywhere. I probably need another pair for gym use only! I just need a bigger wallet!!!

Definitely goes in the win column.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

381 of 770 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Love this shoe 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Tami from Orange county, CA
I recently purchased his shoe for Crossfit and I absolutely love it. I have a wide foot and the toebox is perfect in this show. I have done a few WODS in this shoe and it had exceeded my expectations. I am going to design my own colors and get another pair. Love Love Love this shoe...

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

372 of 771 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great Shoe 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Lindsay from North Carolina
I love my CrossFit Nano shoes! Lightweight and durable. Excactly what I've been looking for in a shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

381 of 769 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Wowzer. 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Becca from Denver, CO
I love these shoes. They are perfect for any WOD and stylish enough to wear with any outift. I can't wait to order my customized pair!!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

391 of 780 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars IT'S THE SHOES!! 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Crossfit Wicked , Middleton , MA
I started crossfit a few months ago, and let's face it at first it was pretty intimidating! I liked the workout's but I had not been bitten by the bug yet. Well as you can imagine I was bitten and it didn't take long. For the first 2 months I used my running sneakers. While they were great for running, they really were not for doing squats and such. Once I realized that crossfit had a permanent place in my heart and life I decided it was worth the money to buy the "right" shoes. Let me tell you boy am I glad!! Just this week the owner of my Gym says, "Liz your form is soooooo much better", it must be the shoes. We went on to joke about it but I gotta tell you it really is "THE SHOES". My stability is better during heavy lifts. I no longer worry about an injury because or the wrong shoes and I feel more comfortable pushing my limits knowing that I have the right footwear. I was worried that running would be harder with these shoes and that I would not get the same cushion that I have in my running sneakers. I am happy to report that my new Nano's provide plenty of cushion for those WOD's that require running. So do yourselves a favor and get yourself a pair of Nano's, you will see your form and performance increase with the piece of mind that you won't be putting yourself at risk for an injury. Not to mention these puppies look pretty cool too! As Joe at Crossfit Wicked said to me, "It's the shoes!"

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

253 of 498 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars very comfortable and great stability 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Anita from Wallingford, CT

These are so comfortable and I noticed a huge difference in my stability when I'm at crossfit! My sneakers before these were not the greatest for lifting and whatnot. I would definitely recommend these for crossfit or anyone needing a good workout sneaker!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

253 of 496 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Definitely go a half size up! 10/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: SaraInVA from anonymous
Purchased these on Saturday and rec'd them on Tuesday, but unfortunately they ARE a half size small. Due to the fact that I wear between 8 to 8.5 I am NEVER any larger than a size 8.5... These shoes are the exception. My toe just barely touches the end of the shoe (width is fine) but after wearing them around the house I've concluded they're perfect in every way except for being just a tad too short & rubbing my big toe uncomfortably when I move. I'm returning them and buying a 9, crossing my fingers that they won't be TOO big.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Women's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
Reebok Women's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
$114.99
Reebok Women's CrossFit Fit 2 Kick Ass Tee
Reebok Women's CrossFit Fit 2 Kick Ass Tee
$16.80
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano Speed
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano Speed
$79.99
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 3.0
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 3.0
$90.00
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront