Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 3.0

Style #: V59945, V59943, M44458, V59942, V53101, V47103, V61391

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (17)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $119.95

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Introducing the Nano 3.0, our most versatile training shoe ever constructed. The evolution continues with a Dual Density platform that provides the perfect combination of forefoot cushioining and heel stabilization. We added more flexibility and protection to the outsole with Metasplit grooves and RopePro wraps on the medial and lateral sides. We carried the innovation into the upper with a new DuraCage construction for the ultimate in protection and lightweight support. Now, you are ready to take on the toughest workouts.

360 PU Cast for lightweight, seamless, engineered support and durability
ETC anti-friction lining to reduce abrasion and heat build up with breathable air mesh
Dual Density for rearfoot stability and impact protection
Die Cut Ortholite sockliner
RCF Natural last enables full foot dispersion for greatest stability with Medial/Lateral Rope Guard and multi-directional outsole splay zone
4mm heel to toe drop
Weight 8.3 ounces

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (17)

Shoe Size: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


254 of 553 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars My 2nd Pair! 12/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: KellyE from
I love these shoes so much that I just bought a second pair. They fit the same as the Nano2 but without the tongue of the shoe sliding to the side all the time (I hated that!) I have worn my 1st pair almost everyday since May and they are still holding strong! I just needed another color so I look good in the gym! Thanks for the GREAT shoe!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

265 of 517 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best Crossfit Option! 12/07/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: BonnieB from
The Reebok Nano 3.0 are the best shoe I have ever owned. I absolutely love them! They are comfortable and durable. I imediately used mine in a WOD with a lot of running and was concerned about he drop, but no problems! They didn't require any "breaking in" time. The Nano 3.0 are exceptionally helpful in rope climbs. My feet almost stick to the rope! These are the only option for conquering that WOD with strength, endurance, and intensity!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

280 of 533 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoe 12/04/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Megggg from
This is a perfect shoe for the sport of CrossFit!!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

247 of 500 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 12/02/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: CrossFitGrrl from
I'll admit I was skeptical - I've had 2 pair of the 2.0s & loved them to the point that they were falling apart. I have wide feet & wasn't sure if the fit would be right, but so far, the 3.0s are fantastic. Very comfortable, good stability for OLY lifting, but still light & flexible enough for serious met-con work. The "caged" upper is perfect for practicing double unders - I tend to snap the rope across my toes sometimes & I don't feel a thing with the 3.0s.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

236 of 486 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic feet! 11/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: KittyCat79 from
These shoes are excellent! I wanted them after wearing out my Nano 2's. These fit true to size and I ordered them online- two days later they were at my house. They got here so quickly! And, after I put them on they felt great. I have worn them for multiple WOD's at this point and haven't had any issues what so ever with them. They have a very roomy toe box which is nice but takes a little getting used to- but if you have worn any of the Nano's before you expect that. I haven't run in them yet but I'm sure they will be comfortable then too.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

99 of 190 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Durability stinks 11/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: AudraM from
Love these shoes but have only had them two months and they do not hold up.. rubber started coming off the right shoe within a month:/ would not reccomend.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

72 of 144 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 11/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: vbxfit from
I usually wear a size 9 in Nike and Brooks, 8 in Merrells (barefoot shoes, no socks of course), 8.5 in Inov8 177 (with thin socks, yup, got tired of my Merrells getting smelly)... I tried a 9 and 8.5 on, ordered a 9 because the 8.5 felt a little small, then ended up returning the 9 because they felt really big in the toes. The 8.5 touched the tops of my toes, but after a while I got used to them and they fit perfect. I hope this helps with sizing...

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

101 of 188 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 10/26/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Lauren13007 from
I am normally a size 9 and the 9.5 fit perfect. Super comfortable, love the color can't wait to crossfit in these!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

99 of 196 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Must have product. 10/21/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: daph21 from
Took me a very long time to buy nanos. About 10 months. Now that I did won't wear anything else to crossfit in. My feet would hurt and acheML after wworkouts now my feet feel great. Thank you reebok for a awesome shoe!!! I have the nano 3. Helps with movement, comfortable and so far durable.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

78 of 152 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great Shoe! 10/07/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Linds from
I love this shoe, very comfortable and durable, especially in spots like the toe box that are needed for Crossfit when doing things like burpees that can really tear shoes up. I was concerned about running in them, but so far have had no issues with lack of support. Do they feel as good running as a typical running shoe and give as much support? No, but they get the job done for the short runs in Crossfit and are just about perfect for the rest of the exercises involved. I have a VERY narrow foot and heel so I have to lace them up tight, but aside from that I am very impressed with their comfort and performance for Crossfit specific exercises.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

73 of 150 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars I absolutely love-love-love my new Nano 3s 10/01/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: KMG0610 from
As a a Crossfit enthusiast I was looking to replace my running shoes for a comfortable fit while working out and I found it.

The Nano 3 is perfect even for running. With Squat circuits my new Nano's ensure that my foot stays on the ground and helps support this important move.

I feel like I am barefoot, these Nano's are so incredibly light.

The fit is awesome and totally meets my needs.

Being a 50+ year young woman who loves working out hard, the Nano 3s are remarkable and definately supports my intense exercise goals.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

76 of 147 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Definitely worth the investment! 09/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Inikit09 from
I was going back and forth between the Nano 2s and 3s. I decided on the 3 at the advice of a few of my coaches and I am so glad I did! They fit like a glove right out of the box. They extremely comfortable, great for every day WODs and short runs, I haven't personally run a long distance in them. I've worn them lifting, and they're great for that too! Overall, a quality product. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

73 of 148 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great stability and super cute!! 09/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Chris84 from
I was first attracted to these shoes because of the style, it is SO cool looking (the purple version) that it motivates me while I work out. I literally had 5 people asking where I got these shoes the first time I wore them. Functionality wise, I do a lot of bootcamp/tabata/cardio cross-training classes (not the actual Crossfit classes but similar exercises) and found these shoes were really great in stabilizing the ankle. I also have wide feet so appreciate that these have a wide footbed. I normally wear size 7 but in sneakers usually have to go up to 7.5 which I also did for these shoes and they fit perfect. Love them!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

78 of 156 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best multi-functional Crossfit shoe on the market 07/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Cali2htown from
After seeing the nano 3.0 at the Southern California regionals i knew I had to have this shoe. They have great stability for the Crossfitter who doesn't like changing into oly shoes for lifting and they are super comfortable when it comes to a wod that has running. Overall the versatility of this shoe is the selling point, to be able to walk into my box knowing that one shoe can work for every wod not only makes packing easy but gives me confidence going into my wod! Bottom line these shoes are amazing and I recommend them for every Crossfitter no matter your level this shoe is for everyone.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

78 of 153 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars I love this shoe! 07/15/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Nicolekm from
When I recieved them (a week early!!!) I was so excited I had to try them out on a few burpees at work haha! I have been wearing them now for 3 weeks and love them. At first they are a little hard to get used to since I have been wearing NikeFrees for so long. Really glad I made the switch to the Nano 3.0! They are a little wide so I would reccomend ordering them in your true size. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and went with the 7.5 glad I did.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

82 of 154 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 07/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Anonymous from
Hot kicks that perform and look great to boot. Nice, wide toe base for comfort along with perfect stability. My feet usually pronate and these prevent that. Wonderful sneaks

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

92 of 169 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes 07/10/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: agier from
These shoes exceeded my expectations in comfort!! I've worn my 2.0's for a year now and hated to replace them, but once I saw the 3.0's I had to have a pair!! They are extremely comfortable and have held up well with everything I've done at the box so far!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 2.0
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 2.0
$65.95
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront