Reebok Men's CrossFit Lifter Plus

Style #:

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (15)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $174.95

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Reebok CrossFit weight lifting shoe has advanced comfort and performance features, plus heat-activated custom fit technology. Reebok CrossFit is true functional training footwear designed for the workout.

U-Form technology with heat-activated customized fit for the ultimate in individualized comfort.
Full grain leather toe box for increased mobility.
EVA midsole runs full length of shoe for cushioning and low-to-ground feel.
ETC anti-friction lining to help reduce moisture and heat build-up.
Multi-surface outsole for durable traction and grooves to aid flexibility.

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (15)

Shoe Size: 66% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


288 of 577 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Sturdy 09/22/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: efinn89 from
This product is excellent. These are my first pair of lifting shoes. I can't compare them with others but I'd see they are a great purchase. I feel stable in all the lifts especially the olympic lifts and squatting. The two straps makes it very solid and my foot does not slide anywhere.

One con I have for these is when doing a WOD in them, they don't feel very breathable. But over all they are perfect and just what I've been looking for.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

305 of 612 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Full size different from my Nike shoes 09/22/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jefffromflorida from
I had to re-order the 3.0 and these Lifter plus a half size smaller than my 2.0's and a full size smaller than my Nike running shoes. I recommend going to the Reebok store and trying them on before you purchase them online. They are awesome lifting and crossfit shoes once u get them in the right size.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

294 of 592 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Amazing stability! 09/19/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Freckles520 from
I ordered these to use for lifting in my Crossfit Box. They shoes are amazing! Not too confortable for doing burpees in but they provide great stability - noticed a significant difference when doing overhead squats! Highly recommended by this crossfitter!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

289 of 599 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 09/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: rbmred from
excellent product, right price, looking foward to the new realeses

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

314 of 603 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 09/09/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: NYCCrossfitter from
Wear a size 13 in Nano 2.0's, but had to go down to a 12 in these. Tried on 13's and 12.5s, but they were still too large.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

78 of 160 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great all around feel and did the job. 09/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: PHIT1986 from
Great fit UForm gave extra comfort. Would recommend to any serious weight lifter

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

88 of 168 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars A Great and Very Welcome upgrade to Reebok Lifter 09/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: BDNY from
After owning the Reebok Lifter for almost 2 years, I was looking for a pair of weightlifitng shoes that felt and performed at a higher weightlifting level. I'm very pleased to say that the Reebok Lifter Plus has met those goals. They also appear to be much more durable than that original Reebok Lifter as they vent and comabt heat better, which in turn doesn't result in the leather being soggy with sweat.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

77 of 166 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best weightlifting shoe for crossfiters! 09/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Brunoo from
Very comfortable shoe! Perfect for weightlifting but also flexible enough for other exercises like double unders, box jumps and even short runs. Great choice if you want to improve your liftings and have a comfortable shoe to use during a wod.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

74 of 165 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great oly lifter 08/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Navylifter from
This shoe is fantastic. Was able to comfortably go from oly lifts to runs to box jumps without losing a step. It's light enough it feels like any other shoe after being broken in. Strongly strongly strongly recommend

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

79 of 157 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Lifting Shoes! 08/26/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Lee661 from
Today was my first time lifting in my new Crossfit Lifter Plus shoes, and all I can say is WOW! I started Crossfit in February 2013 with some Nike running shoes, and ordered a pair of custom Nano 2.0 in May, which made a difference with the minimal sole on them. Today's WOD was back squats, followed by a METCON of 5 rounds for time of 10 Double Unders, 10 push-ups, and 10 sit-ups. During the back squats my feet were locked! Virtually no lateral movement in my feet what-so-ever! If you've never had OLY shoes before like me, and put these on for the first time, you'll be amazed at the rock solid foundation feeling you get from these shoes. In any other shoe, even my Nano 2.0, theres some movement in the ankles, which transfers to the legs, then the back, and all the way up. That transfer of instability forces your body to use other muscles to stabalize your lift to continue through the workout. Once these shoes are on your feet, that's it!! Since virtually all movement in the feet is removed, this concentrates all lifting exercises to isolate, and target, your legs, and your legs only! What does this mean? It means that your working the exact muscles your supposed to be working. Your body can now concentrate on proper form, rather than compensating for a sloppy foundation. If your wondering about my METCON they were fine for that too! My feet felt fine after my double unders. I wasn't sure how they would feel, but they were fine. I haven't tried them on box jumps, lunges, or anything else. Like I said today was my first day trying them out. If your looking to improve your Crossfit workouts like I am, and haven't bought a pair of lifting shoes yet, I recommend these! They have a solid platform, but yet are comfortable to wear around the box during your other workouts! They give your feet the solid platform they need to properly perform the workout movements. I haven't tried them on OHS, but I'm hoping I'll improve my form there also! My only complaint so far is the strap near the front of the shoes. Reebok needs to place velcro all the way down the side of the shoe so when the strap is sinched tight, the strap doesn't stick out the side of the shoe. The top strap is designed like this, and when its sinched down it fits snug against the shoe. Another reviewer said the same thing, and I decided to purchase them anyways. Not really a big deal, or deal breaker, for me, but would add to the overall clean look of the shoes.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

85 of 169 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars exactly what I was looking for 08/25/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: toro from
Very durable shoe. Helps give me a strong base for my more difficult lifts. Definitely aides with proper posture for maximum body mechanics.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

82 of 162 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars love these shoes 08/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Wilsonnc13 from
these lifters were worth every penny spent. they are amazing fit great and are perfect when it come to stability. i recommend them to everyone.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

75 of 163 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars PR'd the first day I got it. 07/31/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Quickie818 from
If your serious about your Crossfit, then you need these shoes! What a big help to my Oly lifting. Such a stable platform.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

87 of 163 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great shoe! 07/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: JonJ from
First pair of oly shoes and I love them. My feet feel planted to the ground and feel extremely stable especially during squats. Highly recommended. For sizing I got them the same as my nano 2's which are a half size smaller then I usually wear. I have not had the opportunity to try the u form just yet

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

82 of 171 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Superior feel and more stability 07/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Knatori from
I have to say I am amazed at how much more stable and firm the Lifter Plus feel compared to the originals. Although by first site the Lifter Plus soles look the same as the original, the Lifter Plus has a firmer sole and the double straps makes your foot hold feel unmovable when you are cleaning and snatching but still has the flexibility to do double-unders, box jumps or burpees.

I would highly recommend these shoes. Oh and if you have not noticed the shoes look sick... Buy with confidence!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
$89.95
Reebok Men's CrossFit Lite TR
Reebok Men's CrossFit Lite TR
$69.95
Reebok Men's XCF Compression Short
Reebok Men's XCF Compression Short
$26.95
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront