Merrell Women's Jungle Moc

Style #: J60802, J60788, J60826

Average Customer Review 4.5 out of 5 stars (20)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $80.00

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Create an epitome of elegance and style wherever you go with these Jungle Moc, from Merrell. These Slip-ons are assembled with Suede leather upper with breathable lining. It is built on an athletic platform for performance, and comes with a protective tow bumper, dual-side goring, pull-on tab and padded collar for added protection, comfort and easy on/off.

Pig suede leather upper.
Ortholite Anatomical Footbed.
Strobel construction offers flexibility and comfort.
Lining treated with Aegis antimicrobial solution.

Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars (20)

Shoe Size: 90% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 90% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


64 of 133 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Jungle Moc 07/04/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: peenee from
These are some of the most supportive shoes ever. I only wish the soles were a bit more slip resistant. If they came in a summer weight that was not a clog or mule it would also be wonderful. When I am having trouble with my back and legs due to long hours spent on my feet on concrete floors, these are my go to shoes.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

66 of 134 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Good, long lasting shoes 05/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: edward.pavone from
A bit expensive but the shoes are tough and long lasting. For most part comfortable and wearable as walking or day hiking shoes.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

67 of 137 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Jungle Moc 04/17/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: tjm from
I am pretty disappointed with the Moc's I purchased. After everything I have heard about these shoes I expected them to be wonderful and confortable but for me they are not. The sneakers I purchased are far more comfortable and I have worn them many days - all day. I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and a bone spur on my left heel. I have to stand on my feet all day on a concrete floor for work and I have been searching for the perfect shoe to get me through the day. The Moc's were unfortunately not that shoe. I cannot wear them for more than four hours at a time as they make my feet ache which in turn causes my legs to feel pain also. I seem to be a minority as most people love these shoes but they are not working for me at all.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

74 of 151 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Jungle Moc 02/14/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: lverb from
My job can sometimes require many hours of standing and frequent event set-up. The jungle mocs keeping me going until the job is done.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

80 of 156 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Still good 02/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: warrency from
Still good but used to be great. I love these shoes but the last 2 pair I had seemed to feel to loose too soon.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 74 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 01/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Lynne from
The Jungle Moc is a really comfortable shoe, and great in the crazy bad weather we've been having. I had stopped wearing Merrells when my foot got wider and my size 8 slides no longer fit right. So I ordered 8-1/2 and that seems to be ok. Although I would like to put in a request that you start making wide width shoes.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars womens jungle moc 01/22/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: shoeshopper from
purchased for daughter-in-law - she loves the shoe - job requires a lot of walking - very comfortable & warm

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 01/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: jk from
comfortable and convenient shoe

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

33 of 68 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Merrell shoes 01/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: DripShops2013 from
I love Merrell shoes I have bought them for years. I have tried other similar looking shoes for lesser $ but I always come back to the Merrell. The size is consistent whenever I order. I only wish there were more color choices.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

35 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars THE BEST ALL-ROUND WINTER SHOES! 12/30/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Diana from
Jungle Moc is the BEST! Great in winter snow & ice - warm and good grip. Also good year round! Nice style - HAPPY HEALTHY FEET!

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

38 of 71 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 12/28/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Robin from
I love these shoes. I work on concrete all day and these shoes are even more comfortable than the Z-Coils I used to wear. They look better too. :-)

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

34 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars resole 12/17/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Katiekat from
Love the shoe...wish you could resole tobhem. I love the traction that only you can provide and I hate to break in a new pair. It's my third year with them at a sedentary job.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

35 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars The shoe that didn't fit like I wanted it to 12/08/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: CherylSLP from
I have owned several pair of Merrells and thought this would be another winner. In retrospect, I own several pair of Merrell clogs and sandals, and this is relevant. I have trouble finding shoes and have come to learn to that it is because I have a wide toe box area but a normal to narrow heel. So wide shoes are too wide in the heel and normal shoes are too narrow in the toe box. Merrell clogs and sandals tend to avoid the heel problem altogether (although I do love the agaves which have back straps). But their shoes with backs do not having recently tried other models as well. I tried my normal size 7 1/2 first and although they were nice and soft with good support, wow did my toes hurt when I tried to walk around my living room. I thought they were too small so I ordered size 8. My feet swam in the 8's, only the toe area fit. The rest just slipped around my foot and the heel rode up clear to the top of my ankle. I could tell they would be really comfortable if they fit my foot but alas, this model just did not. So if, like me, you have a wider toe area and a normal to narrow heel, I recommend looking at another shoe. All of Merrells clogs I have tried so far are great. Also, if you have wide feet period, this probably won't work either.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

33 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars jungle moc 12/03/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: lisa from
The most comfortable shoes I own not to mention easy to get on in a hurry. They are durable and casual. They are worth the money spent.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

32 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars So comfortable. 12/01/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: akaduffy from
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I needed a pair of slip on shoes for a trip to Japan knowing that I would need to remove them often. Now I wear them nearly everyday to work, shopping, just about anything.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

32 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Super comfortable 11/30/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: nycwalker from
I am on my 3rd pair of black Jungle Mocs. I wear them almost every day in cooler weather and do 2-5 miles of city walking daily in NYC or on travels. My only objections are that they are hot, I always have to put them away between May and October. Also the treads/soles don't last more than 2 seasons, if that. I am not sure if it is the cement sidewalks, the salt, or the steam vents but after a year and a bit the treads on the heels and forefoot are both worn flat. And when there is no tread they get quite slippery on wet pavement Anyway, they are super comfortable shoes and I will keep wearing them...I just wish I didn't have to replace them so frequently, especially since the uppers and inner parts seem to last forever.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

35 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars The shoe that feels like a sneaker 11/19/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: lisi from
I can wear these all day, I like to do a lot of walking and these shoes provide plenty of support so my feet don't hurt. And they look great with a pair of slacks or jeans. The only issue is that they feel a bit tight compared to my old pair, but perhaps they'll soften up as I wear them. I've also been wearing sandals all summer so I assume I'll get used to these.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

34 of 72 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars The best shoes EVER! 10/24/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Quarterrat from
I first bought these shoes the year they came out, and they're still the most comfortable, longest lasting shoes I've ever owned. I spend a lot of the time on my feet, often on wet tile floors. Not once have I ever slipped while wearing these shoes. I walk almost everywhere I go - 5-7 miles a day on average. The shortest lifespan Merrell's I've owned lasted through FOUR YEARS of this kind of use. Best of all, they're ready to wear right out of the box, with no break-in needed!

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

36 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Love this moc! 09/10/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Wise Thrush from
Bought a pair of these 7 years ago when I started doing air travel for work. Wore them literally every day. The old pair is still serviceable but I wanted to upgrade. Fit is perfect.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 71 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars not as happy a camper 08/16/2011
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: tzemah from
i purchased my first Merrell's 8 years ago at Marshall's for $35 so i bought 6 pairs. LOVED THEM and have worn no other shoe since. i even wear them to formal affairs, i don't care how they look with a dress. they made all the other shoes feel very uncomfortable. my Merrell's feel like a snug glove that gives me such great traction that it feels like an extension of my own foot only with more power, like a bionic foot. i was very impressed. i am overweight and all the other shoes left me with foot, ankle and calf cramps, which i don't have anymore now that i wear Merrells. Now i needed to start replacing my 8 year old Merrell's after every day use, and Marshall's has them here today gone tomorrow, so i was glad i could buy them from Merrell directly on their website. However, i am sorry to say the new ones are not as great as the ones i bought 8 years ago. everyone, i guess even Merrell, has gone for reducing manufacturing costs ? this is a disappointment, when u have the worlds greatest shoe, don't change a thing. i noticed that the back top of the shoe is looser ? as i bought the same size and my heel keeps slipping out. i don't like the colored loop on the back especially on a black shoe. the older loops matched the color of the shoe and were less obvious. my biggest complaint is the dye is coming off onto my skin, i wear ankle socks, so my ankles are black from the dye and i have to scrub hard to get that off. i hope this dye isn't toxic. i am disappointed in these small changes that have brought the overall score down in my book. there is still no other shoe on the market that compares. just don't make too many changes to a great thing.

The review of the Women's Jungle Moc was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Adult Sizing
Men's U.S. Women's U.S. Euro Men's U.K. Women's U.K.
5 36 3
5.5 36.5 3.5
6 37 4
6.5 37.5 4.5
7 38 5
7.5 38.5 5.5
6 8 39 5.5 6
6.5 8.5 39.5 6 6.5
7 9 40 6 7
7.5 9.5 40.5 6.5 7.5
8 10 41 7 8
8.5 10.5 41.5 7.5 8.5
9 11 42 8 9
9.5 11.5 42.5 8.5 9.5
10 43 9
10.5 43.5 9.5
11 44 10
11.5 44.5 10.5
12 45 11
12.5 45.5 11.5
13 46 12
14 47 13
15 48 14
16 49 15

Recommended
For You:

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
$80.00
Dansko Women's Professional
Dansko Women's Professional
$135.00
Merrell Women's Gardena Thong
Merrell Women's Gardena Thong
$40.00
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Leather
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Leather
$95.00
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront