Merrell Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch

Style #: J39321

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (12)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $100.00

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

This pair of round toe-shaped shoe with elastic cord and lock lacing system for quick secure fit has Nubuck leather/mesh upper and lining, and Vibram Geomorph Sole / TC5+ Rubber sole. This pair is light in weight, has good tear strength and offers comfort, durability and flexibility with its Strobel construction.

Nubuck leather and mesh upper.
Low cut upper.
Strobel construction offers flexibility and comfort.
Elastic cord and lock lacing system for quick secure fit.
Mesh lining treated with Aegis antimicrobial solution.

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (12)

Shoe Size: 91% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


40 of 78 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great shoe 11/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: James.G from
I'm on my second pair, getting ready to buy my third, I have used these as my daily mission show here in Afghanistan and they have been great. They have held up to a lot of use in all types of terrain.

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 74 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars mens geomorph 07/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: mustangman from
Love these shoes! I hope they will continue this model because they feel great with or with out socks. Better than sandals, easy off and on.

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

41 of 80 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 07/01/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch from
I bought a pair of these shoes a year or so & like them so much I just bought another pair. They fit tight to start but after a few times they break in and fit very comfortable. Thanks Merrell

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

41 of 79 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Ser. Tech. 06/04/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: wildcat from
Just bought these shoes a month ago.They really don't need a break-in period but I have been hiking alot. The fit is truely like a glove. The true test will come in several weeks when I will be hiking the trails of Yosemite Park. I'am sure they will perform well. These are my favorite Merrell's I've owned to date. A+ Rated...Buy Them...

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

37 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars cruise control 05/12/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Honeybadger from
These are about the most comfortable pair of shoes that I've ever worn, and I've worn many. Since they're one piece construction, without a tongue, and the elastic laces gives when you walk, they fit more like a glove than a shoe. Also, they have a Vibram lug sole, to which I am a big fan. As the Terminator so eloquently said, "I'll be back."

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

17 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Michael E. Ulbert 03/01/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Micky42 from
Great fit ,where all day comfort ,third pair

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

18 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars My Purchase 01/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: DaddyBadLegz from
I am in the music biz and on my feet allot,these shoes withstand the test. I like the shoes that do not tie. It seems like the Merrell I have to tie always come untied.

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

16 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Wanted 12/31/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: speargat from
Purchased this shoe as an all around day shoe, something that I could wear for hours and be comfortable, stylish enough to wear with jeans, and capable enough to go on day hikes. These shoes fit all those requirements. They are lightweight, comfortable, easy to get on and off (did some air travel recently and sped up my time through security), and so far seem well built. Have had Merrell's before, and previous pair lasted me years (actually still have them as a backup). Only criticism was they did not provide very good traction on icy paths (was at Lake Tahoe a few weeks ago).

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

18 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 11/26/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: maryslan from
Very pleased with the shoes. True to size and order was fulfilled very fast. Will recommend to others. Thanks

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

16 of 31 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 11/05/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: SO from
Very hard to get a size 14 shoe and these are great in the areas of fit and performance. Provide excellent support to arch area. Am on my feet all day and have not found another brand as reliable and comfortable.

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

21 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Review 08/08/2012
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Steve from
Nice shoe, lightweight just a good shoe

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

15 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best I've Had 06/18/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: tskaggs31 from
This shoe is the most comfortable shoe I've owned since a pair of Puma's when I was growing up. As far as functionability, they're just as great. They obviously do not need to be tied, but it's not at the price of having a loose fit at all. The shoe still fits and hugs your lower ankle. The inside feels almost silky and the outside seems durable so far. The traction these have is awesome, and if you are a short guy, they make you a little taller too. In all seriousness these are the best shoes I've ever bought.

The review of the Men's Geomorph Maze Stretch was written on merrell.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Adult Sizing
Men's U.S. Women's U.S. Euro Men's U.K. Women's U.K.
5 36 3
5.5 36.5 3.5
6 37 4
6.5 37.5 4.5
7 38 5
7.5 38.5 5.5
6 8 39 5.5 6
6.5 8.5 39.5 6 6.5
7 9 40 6 7
7.5 9.5 40.5 6.5 7.5
8 10 41 7 8
8.5 10.5 41.5 7.5 8.5
9 11 42 8 9
9.5 11.5 42.5 8.5 9.5
10 43 9
10.5 43.5 9.5
11 44 10
11.5 44.5 10.5
12 45 11
12.5 45.5 11.5
13 46 12
14 47 13
15 48 14
16 49 15
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront