Merrell Men's Graz Waterproof

Style #:

Average Customer Review 4 out of 5 stars (9)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $160.00

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

These Graz Waterproof boots from Merrell will whip up the flamboyant spirit in you. These boots stand for style and comfort at the same time. Featuring secure lacing over a bellows tongue, an air Cushion Heel, rubber rand and toe cap along with fleece lining, these boots are sure to offer day long comfort, freshness and stability. Its Sticky rubber outsole with OrthoLite Anatomical Footbed and PrimaLoft Insulation give you top-to-bottom comfort and control.

Full grain leather upper.
Ortholite Anatomical Footbed.
Protective rubber rand and toe cap.
Bellows tongue keeps debris out.
200 grams of PrimaLoft Insulation.
Metal hook and lacing eyelets for secure lacing.
Waterproof Membrane provides impermeable barrier.
Fleece Lining treated with Aegis antimicrobial solution.

Customer Reviews 4 out of 5 stars (9)

Shoe Size: 88% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


30 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 10/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: ruralmn from
After trying these on briefly on arrival, I decided to take a chance on a trip to northern Minnesota and Canadian shield country. They were great for that trip so I took them with me for a trip to rainy London where my main mode of transportation is walking. They have been amazingly comfortable from the start in both contexts. Now I am trying to find an equivalent pair of boots for my wife.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

33 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars Too big too hot 02/13/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: samwise from
Bought these boots for cold nights on the AT (Appalachian Trail)thinking they would be versatile enough. Unfortunately they haven't held up to my expectations. They were just a bit too big which caused me a lot of trouble on my long hike as well as being much too warm for my use. Also the protective rubber has begun to peel after just one good use. I love merrell but maybe I made a mistake with these.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

32 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Boots Leak ? 01/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Pardo725 from
Bought these boots last summer have not worn them much bit started wearing them this winter. I like the look and fit but I just noticed the last two days that my toes have been getting wet after I walked through the snow. somehow water is getting in and just getting the front of my toes wet. They are not waterproof as stated. I don't know what to do because I no longer have the receipt. I bought them for wearing around when it snows but as of not they are not good. I would like to be contacted.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

31 of 61 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars Comfy yet defective rubber 11/19/2011
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: NorthCaliFarmer from
definitely comfy and warm but there are some stitching problems and within first month or less the rubber around the toe is separating from the leather. Im worried that it will greatly reduce the waterproofing and overall performance. It would be great to hear from Merrel about this since the problem seems to plague other owners of this style.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

30 of 58 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic boot 05/12/2011
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: bjw2580 from
I am normally hard to fit in a hiking boot and after checking out boots for about 4 months in various stores, I stumbled upon the Graz and tried them on. When I first put them on, I knew they were the ones for me. Took them to Afghanistan and whether walking on sidewalks, rough terrain, sun, rain, or 6 inches of snow, they were absolutely the most comfortable boot (or shoe) I have ever worn especially after 12-14 hours. Even more so than my high-dollar running shoes. It was the first time in YEARS that my feet have been pain-free for over four months!! The only complaint would be that after a few months, the rubber started to loosen and separate at the bend of the toe, but it did not affect the waterproofing. Also, the insulation proves to be a bit much for hotter days and I had to change socks regularly, but I did not buy them for wearing routinely in 80 degree sun. Thank you for a great product.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

18 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 12/30/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: rml from
Comfortable and warm. Eyelet on one shoe broke; Replacement pair sent prmoptly.

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

19 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars My New Graz Waterproofs! 12/25/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: user_95328 from
Just got these for Xmas, and I have not taken them off since I open them up and put them on. My first impression with these boots were Wow! They are really comfortable, and fit my feet perfectly. They feel extremely light weight, like a tennis shoe would, and these boots are also waterproof, and come with an aggresive tread pattern for various surfaces & trails. I have typically worn a normal kinda heavy steel toe boot on my Hiking adventures in the mountains east of San Diego, and I have sometimes experienced my socks and feet getting a little soggy from a little rain, or walking about the various trails with streams to cross. Basically I would have to bring many pairs of socks and let my boots & socks dry out over night by the fire. Overall, I know these new Graz's will keep my feet nice and dry & happy! I really think my dad picked out a great pair of Merrell Hiking boots for me, he knows where I go and I cannot wait to test them out in the field! Happy Trails!

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

16 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Combat Worthy 10/12/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: bc645135 from
As Army Infantry, there are a few basic rules to live by. One of them is When your feet go, you go. As in, try being in bad boots and humping around everyday. As soon as your feet are blistered, cut and sore and truly messed up, you're out of commission. These boots feel like a tennis shoe and handle hard conditions as well as any combat boot I've worn. I'm taking them to Afghanistan. What else is there to say?

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

10 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Combat Worthy 10/12/2010
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: bc645135 from
As Army Infantry, there are a few basic rules to live by. One of them is When your feet go, you go. As in, try being in bad boots and humping around everyday. As soon as your feet are blistered, cut and sore and truly messed up, you're out of commission. These boots feel like a tennis shoe and handle hard conditions as well as any combat boot I've worn. I'm taking them to Afghanistan. What else is there to say?

The review of the Men's Graz Waterproof was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Adult Sizing
Men's U.S. Women's U.S. Euro Men's U.K. Women's U.K.
5 36 3
5.5 36.5 3.5
6 37 4
6.5 37.5 4.5
7 38 5
7.5 38.5 5.5
6 8 39 5.5 6
6.5 8.5 39.5 6 6.5
7 9 40 6 7
7.5 9.5 40.5 6.5 7.5
8 10 41 7 8
8.5 10.5 41.5 7.5 8.5
9 11 42 8 9
9.5 11.5 42.5 8.5 9.5
10 43 9
10.5 43.5 9.5
11 44 10
11.5 44.5 10.5
12 45 11
12.5 45.5 11.5
13 46 12
14 47 13
15 48 14
16 49 15
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront