Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide

Style #: J63839W

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (10)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $90.00

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Nubuck slip-on, comfortable, after sport moc.

Nubuck Leather Upper
Compression Molded EVA Footframe
Slip-Lasted Construction
Heavy Nylex Lining
Elastic Stretch Bands
4.5mm Anatomical Footbed
Compression Molded EVA Footframe
Air Cushion Midsole
Merrell Jungle Maze Sole/Sticky Rubber
Men's Weight: 1 lb. 8 ozs.

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (10)

Shoe Size: 90% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


65 of 131 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great shoes! 06/14/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Drahnoel from
Ever since I discovered Merrell a few years ago, they've become almost the only shoes I wear - certainly the ones I wear most often. A couple of years ago Merrell mocs were my go-to Xmas gift for my family. I have issues that require me to use orthotic insoles, and the Merrell mocs have enough room to allow me to wear them comfortably (not the case with most shoes I've tried). My only beef is that the sizing tends to be a little on the short side. I wear 11 normally and have had to go to 11.5 to avoid my toes hitting the front of the shoe.

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

69 of 131 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Very Comftorable Shoe. 05/14/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Scotty from
I was sceptic about buying a slip on, I thought they would feel loose and like they were going to fall off all the time. Boy was I wrong! I always wore boots or tie shoes. I wear a prothesis on my left arm due to an accident 36 years ago and my left knee is going to be replaced in fall of 2013. I have been having a hard time bending my knee to tie my shoes so I bought Merrels slip ons. What a treat! They stay snug and are very comftorable. I am going to buy a second pair, One for the yard and one for work in my office. Thanks again Merrell

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

68 of 136 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Durable 05/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Bert Thomas from
Just bought my second pair. My first pair are comfortable, convenient and have lasted forever. As a matter of fact I still have the first pair. They certainly look beat up, but they get me to the mailbox and back, so they're still useful. I'm just impressed by the durability. I'm 6-4, 240 lbs, and I can't wear them out.

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

68 of 150 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great Shoes 04/16/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Les from
I HAVE BACK PROBLEMS FOR WEARING BOOTS ALL MY LIFE BUT WITH MERREL SHOES ARE SO CONFORTABLE THAT IS ALL I WEAR THANK YOU

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 131 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 03/14/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: pinky8 from
good quality--good fit--

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

29 of 58 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars So very comfy 02/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: barnold from
5 stars for day 1. Slipped right on and fit perfectly. I'm usually a size 12-12.5 and these seem like the perfect size for me (12's). I'm curious to see how well they fair against the weather. Snow and rain today and they seemed fine. The description says they will do fine in light rain/snow, but doesn't call them waterproof, so I was a little concerned about that. Probably the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Recommended by redditors claiming to be doctors and nurses who are on their feet all day. I don't doubt that with how these feel. If they last as long as people are claiming, I'll be coming back to buy more!

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

25 of 55 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 02/20/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: suziqbme from
Fit and quality are great. My husband loves them. Would definately recommend them.

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

28 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Skip It !!!!!!! 02/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: killamonsoon from
Worst tread pattern ever. Got these as a gift and the small nubs in the center of the soal wore out to the point that it was smooth in about 6 weeks. quickly became the worst pair of shoes ever owned. i've seen better quality from wal-mart shoes, for that kind of money i expect a little more ware and durability. only wore them after work and weekends, HUGE disapointment. after falling the second time they got thrown in the trash where they belong. don't waste your money or take your safety for granted skip these. i'd go bare foot before putting another pair of these on. i'm not a merrell hater by any meens, i own several other pair but these, fuggetaboutit! garbage! that one star is a gift, a fraction of a star is where these belong.

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

32 of 58 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME! After 2+ years! 12/28/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Picky Ricky from
I can't remember how long I've had my pair ... over two years! They still look & feel great! I like that they have WIDE. It has not stretched -still fits true. Worth the money. I hate that I have wasted money on cheaper pairs that do not hold up & hurt to walk in. NOT THESE ... they are still awesome!

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

24 of 49 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Outstanding 12/24/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: retac from
These are my third set of Merrell's and as always they are as good as they get. Comfortable, light weight and practical. Sizing is just right.

The review of the Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck Wide was written on merrel.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Adult Sizing
Men's U.S. Women's U.S. Euro Men's U.K. Women's U.K.
5 36 3
5.5 36.5 3.5
6 37 4
6.5 37.5 4.5
7 38 5
7.5 38.5 5.5
6 8 39 5.5 6
6.5 8.5 39.5 6 6.5
7 9 40 6 7
7.5 9.5 40.5 6.5 7.5
8 10 41 7 8
8.5 10.5 41.5 7.5 8.5
9 11 42 8 9
9.5 11.5 42.5 8.5 9.5
10 43 9
10.5 43.5 9.5
11 44 10
11.5 44.5 10.5
12 45 11
12.5 45.5 11.5
13 46 12
14 47 13
15 48 14
16 49 15

Recommended
For You:

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc
$80.00
Cole Haan Men's Pinch Penny
Cole Haan Men's Pinch Penny
$126.40
Dubarry Men's Helmsman
Dubarry Men's Helmsman
$199.00
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Nubuck
$90.00
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront