Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano Speed

Style #: V46662, V46806

Average Customer Review 4.5 out of 5 stars (23)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $99.99

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Reebok CrossFit functional training shoe with the combination of comfort and performance needed for outdoor workouts. Reebok CrossFit is true functional training footwear engineered for workout-specific comfort and performance.

Closed synthetic upper with Gore-Tex membrane for lightweight stability, druability, comfort and breathable weather protenction.
ETC anti-friction lining to help reduce moisture and heat build-up and increase workout comfort.
DuraGrip toe for forefoot protection.
SubLite48C foam midsole for responsive feel and cushioning CRTEK carbon rubber outsole and protective midfoot wrap for durability and traction.
Ortholite sockliner for interior cushioning with anti-microbial treatment for odor control.

Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars (23)

Shoe Size: 43% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 91% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


192 of 385 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Runs half size big compared to the Nanos 09/20/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Britter333 from
I got these shoes for crossfit so I could do WOD's that had running in them. I always buy the nanos, and just couldn't run well in them so I bought these and they have been great! I saw other reviews saying the run large, and they do! I normally get a 6.5 in Nanos, but needed a 6 in these and they fit great. I wish they came in more colors, I had to get the blue/yellow ones becuase I already had red nanos and purple nanos... I want another pair though! Please add more colors:) I am addicted to reebok crossfit shoes and want them in every color.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

192 of 378 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Optimal Running/Cross Trainer 09/19/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jess402 from
I absolutely love the latest nano! The fit & comfort blew me away--this is THE shoe for running AND CrossFit. I like to mix it up at the gym with strength training and running and don't like bringing 2 pairs of shoes. The Nano Speeds are the solution for running and cross training!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

186 of 374 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Surprisingly amazing 09/16/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Bda2ml from
I am a runner. I had been doing crossfit for three weeks before I bought these. I was using running shoes for crossfit initially, but since using these shoes I have better form on squats, lunges, and kettle bells and for having such a low heel they are extremely comfy and great for running short distances, two miles or less.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

183 of 371 people found the following review helpful:
2 out of 5 stars 09/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jaypzie from
I was so excited to see some CrossFit shoes that are more suitable for running. When I opened the box, I was so dissapointed. These shoes are advertised as flexible and they were beyond stiff. I tried them on and I knew right away they just wouldn't work.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

184 of 364 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 09/07/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Hil07 from
Run slightly big but are a lot skinnier than expected.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

65 of 133 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Super comfy! 09/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: nurse007 from
Ran my first 5k with these shoes! Very comfortable! Plan on getting all colors...

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 124 people found the following review helpful:
3 out of 5 stars 09/02/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Reebokspeed1 from
These are great shoes just be sure to order them a size smaller than your normal size.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

64 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Can I have another pair?! 09/01/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jess2 from
LOVE these sneakers. They ran large so I had buy a full size down. I have narrow feet and these sneakers fit me perfectly. I was looking for a good minimalist sneaker and this is exactly what I was looking for.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great 08/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: StickyOne from
I purchased the shoes b/c they offered free shipping on returns, so I knew I could be sure to get a size I was happy with. They are very comfortable and I love that I can wear them for weightlifting and running! I definitely would recommend them!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

59 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Needs better Quality Control 08/22/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: kad524 from
This review is more about Reebok manufacturing than the Nano speed itself. I ordered this shoe in 5.5 because my other CrossFit shoes (Nano 2.0 and Oly Lifter) are both 5.5. The 5.5 Nano Speeds run about a half size large so the 5.5 was too big. I returned them and ordered a size 5. When the size 5 came they were absolutely massive, definitely a size 6 with a size 5 label on it. I spoke to customer service (which is always a very pleasant experience) and they were very apologetic. I returned those size 5s and waited a few weeks until my size and desired color were back in stock. I then ordered another pair of size 5s and when they came they are again, extremely large, and would fit a size 6 or 7 foot (when placed next to my 5.5 Nano 2.0s you can see how significantly large the Nano speeds are). I am very frustrated how there can be such extreme variation in product quality and lack of quality control. My Nano 2.0 and Oly Lifters are great and true to size, but not great for my foot during running WODs. I'm very disappointed to say that I will have to return these Nano speeds AGAIN and look for another brand to wear.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 126 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for 08/19/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Rasha from
This is perfect for my Crossfit WODs. It has the versatility I was looking for being able to lift and run all in the same shoe. I only use one shoe and this is perfect. It has room in the toe so with quick stops my toes don't get smashed:) the heal is low to help me keep it down when squatting and lifting and is light and cushioned when I run. More comfortable then then my regular running shoe. I am so happy with the nano speed. Just like it says speed, it definitely keeps me moving faster during my WODs and keeps my feet feeling great! Get this shoe it is fantastic!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

60 of 118 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Wanted to love them... 08/17/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Cate from
but had to send them back. While 10's in the 2.0 and 3.0 are too small for me the 10.5 is too large. Even the 10 is too loose in the ankle. My search for a comfortably fitting Crossfit shoe continues.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

64 of 124 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Good shoe but comes one size too large 08/15/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: BeautyQueen from
I bought this shoe and it fits very well apart from the fact that it is too long. I will send it back and order it one size smaller, i hope the width will not change anyways...

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 128 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Big thumbs down 08/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: ATX50 from
I have been doing crossfit for 3 years now and I also run on off days. I bought the Crossfit Speed shoe because it's advertised as the first crossfit shoe that's suitable for running. I have to put a big thumbs down on this shoe. I have worn it for 5 workouts and 3 runs and my feet will probably burst into flames if I try to put them on one more time. My toes are beginning to blister and I have developed a pain on the lateral aspect of my right foot extending upward into my lower leg. I couldn't be more disappointed. Maybe the straight crossfit models will be better? I will add that I'm very fit and have never had blisters before or sore feet after running or training and now I do. At any rate I do not recommend this shoe AT aLL

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

66 of 128 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great shoe 08/01/2013
Shoe Size: Fits full size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Lacie from
I should warn that these run slightly big, I wear a 7.5 in nanos and lift shoes...however, 7 speeds fit perfect. Same went with my friends at the box. The remind me of the innov-8 but much comfier and overall better. I Love the colors and get several compliments. You will love these...especially for double unders, runs, box jumps.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 126 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Love this shoe 07/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: xdancegurlyx55 from
This shoe is extremely comfortable!! love how it feels -i feel like I'm floating across the pavement.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

65 of 126 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great cushion, but too narrow for my feet 07/29/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: LLJD from
I've been wearing the nano 2.0 for the last year and loved them, but was missing a little extra cushion out on runs for my high arches. I thought I would give the speeds a try. The cushion and style was great, unfortunately the shoe was too narrow for me. My feet are relatively wide and the nano 2.0 fit was more favorable for me. I returned these speeds for a new pair of nano 2.0's instead. While the speeds didn't work for me, I would still recommend them for crossfitters that are looking for a stable all-around crossfit shoe with a little extra cushion.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

59 of 120 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars So comfortable. Perfect shoe. 07/27/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jayy from
This shoe is great. I bought them online without every trying them on. Normally for athletic shoes I have to be really careful because I have a wide foot, but they fit perfect, are very comfortable, and I feel supported when lifting AND running. These were a great investment. I plan on buying a second pair.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Overall good shoe 07/26/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Dee63 from
Comfortable, durable shoe. They fit different than the Nano 2 in the toe portion; the fore foot is more boxy. I have three pairs of the Nano 2s and one pair of Speeds and of the three I like the 3s the least. I don't think I will buy another pair of the 3s.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

65 of 128 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome purchase 07/25/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Angie26 from
This is a great crossfit shoe! So light weight and comfortable! I've recommended it to everyone. I've had so many compliments on the look and style. I will be buying another pair soon!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 127 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Very comfortable minimalist running shoes 07/24/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: cfm1122 from
I have very flat feet and no arches so these shoes are perfect for me. I used to get bad foot cramps from running in other shoes but because the nano speeds are pretty flat low profile shoes these work great for me. The insoles that they come with are nice and soft which allows for a comfortable run. For me, the shoes did run a little large. I normally wear a women's size 8 in workout shoes, but for the nano speeds I got 7.5 and I still had a little room left. I haven't tried doing any lifting or rope climbs with them yet but for the purpose of just running I would definitely recommend these shoes.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars CrossFit Must-haves 07/23/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Anonymous from
I have the Nano 2.0, 3.0, and Olys and these are by far my favorite shoes. Extremely light on my size 13 foot and still durable enough for moderate external weight exercises. I'm ordering another pair this week. Quality shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome!! 07/12/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jito from
This is a must have! I started training with other brands(running) but there was something missing until I bought this shoes. They are so light, quick and comfortable. I have problems with my foots because I sweat to much but with this I feel so cool. Other thing is that even with the thin sole you do not feel the impact on your back when you jump or land when you finish monkey bars etc....5 out of 5.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Women's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
Reebok Women's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
$114.99
Reebok Women's XCF Chase Short 2 In
Reebok Women's XCF Chase Short 2 In
$24.00
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 3.0
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 3.0
$90.00
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 2.0
Reebok Women's CrossFit Nano 2.0
$87.99
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront