Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 2.0

Style #: J99445, J94326, V51722, V60025, V60024, J94324, V60706, V48448, V51721, V48450, J94322, J99111, J96749, V48449, V60021, V51723, V60022, J99112

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (13)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $109.99

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

CrossFitter's get ready! The new Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0. has an upper designed for lateral support, and a low profile platform that balances cushioning and stability so you can stay quick, safe and comfortable through even the toughest WODs.

Breathable mesh upper for added ventilation
Low-cut for added mobility, upper designed for lateral support and stability
DuraGrip print along the toe cap makes it durable for a longer use
High abrasion rubber outsole for improved durability
Full length low profile with EVA midsole for cushioning and low-to-ground feel
Forefoot flex grooves for added flexibility

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (13)

Shoe Size: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 46% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


383 of 763 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best shoe for Crossfit...period 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Baosquire from Dallas TX
Well I was a sceptic at first but now a believer. These shoes were inspired by Crossfitters for Crossfitters. If you have had the urge to get a pair ofthese colorful kicks, I encourage you to satisfy that urge.Reebok designed the nano as a shoe to complement the movements that will be used in a usual Crossfit wod. The shoes have a wide toe box that helps with box jumps, burpees, jumping rope, double unders and is low enough to do squats and weight baring movements. I was surprised at how this really does aid in the balance you have when completing these movements.Running can also be included although I would not recommend going over 2-3 miles in them.

Colors

The shoe comes in a variety of colors. I own the green ones and am a big fan of them. They have black, grey, red, and for the ladies orange, pink, blue.

Upper

The upper is a breathable mesh with leather overlays and a reinforced toe that helps prevent quick wear on T&e tie box. It breaths very well and is durable. It does seem to grab dirt from the gym mats when I do ab mat sit-ups on the sides and heal area. May benefit washing them soon.

Sole

The sole is flexible yet rigid enough in the heal to give support for lifts. Many gym members are going with a oly shoe that is much more stable and has a bit more heel lift to lesson the load on the Achilles' tendon when doing squats. There are also. Grooves on the instep to help with ripe climbs although I have jo feedback on this option yet. There is a small insert on the ball of the foot that seems to be more flexible for bounding on box jumps and doubleunders. It makes for a good target to feel for when doing either of those movements.

In conclusion, the nano 2.0 is a great addition to your shoe collection if you want a shoe thAt can do it all. I have had mine for over 2 months and love them. So much that I have a back up pair in the closet for when these wear out. Hope this helps. See you at the box.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

373 of 761 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great for CrossFit 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Mikis120 from
After WODing for 6 months in a beat up pair of running shoes, I finally decided to purchase a new pair specifically for CrossFit. I compared the CrossFit Nano 2.0s and the inov-8 F-Lite 230s as these two products were recommended to me. I found that the Nano 2.0s were a much better fit for my wider feet and just as light, but with a sturdier base. After purchasing the 2.0's I could't be happier. They provide perfect support for lifting as well as for box jumps and burpees. They're not as great when it comes to running, but luckily I still have my old beat up pair of running shoes for that. I would definitely recommend these if you're looking for a good all around CrossFit shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

382 of 745 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome CrossFit Shoe 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Francisco, CA
I was never really a Reebok fan growing up as a kid. I was a sort of an ignorant athlete that only wanted to wear Nike for any sport I played. Whether it be basketball, soccer, football, etc. Ever since I got into CrossFit all I heard about was Reebok products and these Nano 2.0 shoes. So I figured if i was going to make an effort at doing CrossFit I should invest in some good shoes for it. Best decision I have made about an athletic product or shoe. Not only did the shoe exceed my expectations but it also allowed me to see how great the other products Reebok has and, not just for CrossFit purposes. What I appreciate the most is that I can run in these shoes, especially since CrossFit workouts have aspects of running, strength skills, and weight lifting. The Nano 2.0's are light on my feet for when I am running or moving but durable when I am lifting weights or climbing rope. In my opinion I think these are the best workout shoes to have and highly recommend anyone who does CrossFit to buy a pair. I'm already planning my bonus check towards another pair! Thank you Reebok for making an AWESOME CrossFit shoe!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

374 of 747 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Crossfit shoe for Crossfitters 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Crossfitter408 from San Jose, CA
This shoe allows me to take my Crossfit training to the next level. I have put this shoe through hard workouts and not once have I worried about the durability of the shoe. This shoe is designed to the specifications Crossfitters need to execute technique and performance. As a bonus, this shoe looks amazing. I had to buy an extra pair for casual use. Not only because it looks nice, but because it is extremely comfortable. You can tell many hours of research went into the creation of this shoe. To sum it up, it lives up to its expectations and more. Thanks reebok, you have changed the game.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

369 of 749 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Sport Specific Perfectness. 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Clifford from Las Vegas, NV
Reebok products have made a great comeback from there quality in the 80's and 90's. There is obviously some research and development going on here and the products are sport specific. The durability and comfort are unmatched by any and all other cross fit shoes (and I am a 5'8", 205lbs athlete). Minimal does not always work for all athletes, but this shoe will. Sizing runs wide, but that is why I ordered them, I need and like large toe boxes. And they run a shade larger than others, I ordered 13 but might switch to 12.5 later. I am picky but these shoes are perfectly great! Out of the box comfort for first WOD. Try the Oly too!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

144 of 295 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars This Product is a must have for Crossfit 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: NorweJon from Tucson, AZ
I bought a pair for crossfit and they carried me all the way through the summer, unbelievably light and durable they are the most stable and solid shoes I've ever owned. I made my twin bro buy a matching pair and they both look brand new 4 months in. They are also incredible running shoes I run a lotttt for ROTC and these things help a lot. All of my PR's have gone up at least 15 pounds and my wod times are crazy low. Never switching brands again, Reebok has something special here.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1127 of 2499 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Good value 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Tim from Brisbane Australia
After slowly destroying my Asics kayano's, bought the nano 2 and couldn't be happier. Extremely light compared to Asics. Makes big difference on things like box jumps and rope climbs. Very stable for lifting and carrying, love the durable wide toe for dragging down walls and allows foot to feel more natural in the forefoot region due to width. Only downside is wouldn't want to run any more than 400m in them due to lack of padding. Other than that, perfect for crossfit.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

364 of 720 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars pr time! 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: PAXTON from torrance, ca
Great shoes for crossfit, extra width in the toe box and only a 4mm rise is perfect for box jumps and lifting, solid stability and cushioning. I highly recommend them.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

350 of 715 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars One shoe...every WOD 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: TeamKeim from Rhode Island
My wife and I have been CrossFitting for 5 years. The Nano 2.0 is quite simply the best all around shoe we have ever worn. One shoe, every WOD. Extremely flexible, enough cushioning for runs up to 5K, stable and flat enough for the olympic lifts. Wide toe box is a huge improvement. Keep up the good work!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

344 of 696 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great Shoe So Far 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: GREG386 from Gainesville, Fl
Ordered the shoes and have had them for about a week and a half. Really like them so far. Feel great on olympic lifts, double unders. They are light weight, but extremely comfortable. Only critique is that the energy return when running is not the best. This is somewhat expected from a "somewhat minimal style" shoe. Running short is fine, but anything 3 miles or more is not the greatest. Good shoe overall and will purchase many more pairs in the future.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

347 of 687 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Nanos 2.0 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: CashOutCastle from anonymous
The best purchase by far, completely satisfied by these shoes. Wore them right out of the box and they did not need to be broken in. Barely realized I was wearing them.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

210 of 420 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome for Crossfit. 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: GIO23 from Pembroke Pines, fl
Best shoe for every aspect of Crossfit. The only minor issue I have is running long distances.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

214 of 424 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic Shoe! 10/04/2012
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: djburns5 from Edmond, OK
I've been an avid crossfitter for 7 years. These are by FAR the best shoes I've ever worn to tackle any WOD.

Extremely durable, yet lightweight and comfortable.

My wife has a pair and loves them as well.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
$114.99
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
$90.00
Reebok Men's CrossFit Logo Tri-Blend SS Tee
Reebok Men's CrossFit Logo Tri-Blend SS Tee
$24.00
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano Speed
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano Speed
$69.99
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront