Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0

Style #: V53241, V59937, M44455, V47094, M44456, M44454, V59940

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (19)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $119.95

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Introducing the Nano 3.0, our most versatile training shoe ever constructed. The evolution continues with a Dual Density platform that provides the perfect combination of forefoot cushioining and heel stabilization. We added more flexibility and protection to the outsole with Metasplit grooves and RopePro wraps on the medial and lateral sides. We carried the innovation into the upper with a new DuraCage construction for the ultimate in protection and lightweight support. Now, you are ready to take on the toughest workouts.

360 PU Cast for lightweight, seamless, engineered support and durability
ETC anti-friction lining to reduce abrasion and heat build up with breathable air mesh
Dual Density for rearfoot stability and impact protection
Die Cut Ortholite sockliner
RCF Natural last enables full foot dispersion for greatest stability with Medial/Lateral Rope Guard and multi-directional outsole splay zone
4mm heel to toe drop
Weight 9.6 ounces (Size 8.5)

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (19)

Shoe Size: 68% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 68% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


308 of 611 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars the perfect shoe! 12/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: EvanCrossFit from
this is my first pair of nanos and i'm now hooked! i will not be using any other shoe, these are too amazing! the fit is true to size, they are nice and wide in the toe area. just the right amount of stiffness in the sole for support during heavy weightlifting, but still flexible and very comfortable for any other type of exercise. cant go wrong with this shoe. comes in lots of different colors and the quality of the shoe is top notch. if you are reading this... click that add to cart button now!l

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

284 of 574 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!! 12/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: ONEKIND from
I definitely recommend these shoes. Shoes look great and feel awesome! However make sure you get a half size smaller. I normally wear a Size 9 on most of my shoes, but I had to order an 8.5 for these. I where a size 10 with my Nike free 5.0( just as a reference to those that own Nike free 5.0). Also these shoes are not the best for running. If you run with the ball of your feet then you can probably do about 2 miles. Overall these have been by far one of the most functional shoes for working out on all levels.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

304 of 607 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Solid training shoe for all CrossFit forms 11/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: FourSquareFitness from
It's been years since I've used Reebok. Since becoming a CrossFit advocate and soon to be Certified CrossFit Coach, it was only natural to try out the CrossFit product line of shows. The Nano 3 along with the Lifter Plus are my dynamic duo for training now.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

301 of 587 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars First pair of nanos should have tried them sooner! 11/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Crossfitsam from
Ive been doing crossfit for a year now and always hated having to bring two pairs of shoes if a WOD involved running. The nano's truly are a great do it all shoe! I have a torn acl in one knee and i was able to run pain free and still hammer through the oly lifts with ease all in the same shoes. I am so glad i got a pair i just wish i would have tried them sooner!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

312 of 596 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best Nano Yet 10/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits narrow
Reviewer: Thesavycrossfitter from
I previously owned the Nano 1 and Nano 2. After purchasing the Nano 3 I would not go back to neither. Your foot feels very secure in the shoe during all sorts of lifts. I used to HATE! running in my Nano 2, however this changed with this shoe. When we program metcons with heavy cleans and 800 meter runs this is the shoe I go to first. You can really see in the sole of the shoe that Reebok focused on making this a better running shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

82 of 159 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 10/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: FranFreak from
When I first got into Crossfit I work minimal style shoes of another brand until one trip up the rope left me searching for a more durable shoe so I went with the way of the buffalo and snagged a pair of the Nano 2.0's. The Nano 2.0 gave me the stability and durability I was looking for yet the breath ability was nothing near the shoes I wore previously so I decided to give the Nano 3.0 a try. Its hard for me to think that a better shoe can be made to crossfit in. You cant get your run on in Lifers and I personally need some support to lift heavy and some WODs require both. This is the shoe you want to WOD in.

The most important part to me overall is the fit. I wear a 9.5 EE (wide) in my NB minimal shoes. Unlike Nike, these have a roomy toe box and an accurate fit everywhere else. Perfect for me. I dont have hobbit feet but I like my feet to act natural. This shoe gets an A++ from me. First WOD with my 3.0- "Wood" Lets do this!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

141 of 279 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best shoe for all around lifting. 10/24/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Tony Torres from Bear, DE US
Love the shoe. I have been using vibram five fingers for about 2 years with my oly lifts. I do a hybrid crossfit and bodybuilding program in the gym and this shoe far exceeded my expectations. I will be switching over to this shoe for everyday use in the gym instead of cycling between five fingers and Nike free trainers.
Was this review helpful to you?

82 of 161 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars The best out there for Working out!!! 10/15/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: Ferny from
Firstly, well done on designing and creating a sexy, cool workout shoe. They really look the business when you see someone wearing Nano 3.0!!

I practically live in my pair of Nano 3.0's, and they smashed all expectations. I only need one pair of shoes now to do everything I need. The rubber protective cover mesh is extremely durable, supportive, flexible but also comfortable allowing my feet to move. It's nice to be able to do rope climbs without my shoes falling apart after half a dozen ascends. After two weeks of intense training, they still look as good as new!!

The soles are a huge bonus with the twin layers. Now I can Olympic lift, box jump, run etc without even thinking of changing shoes. The comfort level is fantastic, and due to the great engineering and design, you feel the differing layers take effect when performing particular exercises. Like when I am performing dead lifts, I notice the stiffer layer adding foot support, allowing me to push through my heal to greater effect whilst maintaining great balance.

When I continue into box jumps for example, I then have the flexibility and cushion to land, absorbing the impact.

People who have a wider foot can be rest assured, these shoes have plenty of space! I have an average size foot, and i can freely move my toes. almost like being bare foot.

This is without doubt the best training shoe out there and I have NO reservations promoting the Reebok Nano 3.0 to anyone looking for the best!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

79 of 163 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Crossfit Shoe for Wide Feet 10/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: danielfritino from
My biggest gripe about most minimalist shoes is that they all are geared for narrow feet. The Nano's again with 3.0 have not disappointed. Roomy toe box great for lifts, box jumps, burpees, running, etc. You can't go wrong with this shoe, it's a great all around Crossfit shoe and my second pair.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

84 of 167 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Most AMAZING Crossfit Shoes Yet!!! 09/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Terry28 from
I recently purchased the Nano 3.0 Excellent Red/Black. While this has been my first online order with Reebok and my first Reebok nano shoe, it will NOT be my last!

The Nano 3.0 is AMAZING! It has a big roomy toe box that allows for perfect foot splay the mimics your natural toe spread. The flexibility is their for sprinting or running during WOD's and yet they are the most durable Crossfit shoe I've seen. The Duracage does not take away from the flexibility, their is NO break in time, and they are more comfortable than Oly shoes with the same firm base.

While some say to get a shoe size half a size smaller I disagree. It seems as though it's all preference though. If you like your shoe tight with some toe splay go a little smaller, but if you want a roomy toe box and a thumb width at the end so your toes will never touch go with your normal size.

My PR's have improved and I think these shoes are going to take me to the Crossfit Regionals next year. Can't wait to get my second pair!

Oh and did I mention the added cushioning in the heel lets you wear these bad boys all day long with ease. I LOVE THESE SHOES!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

88 of 193 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best shoe I've ever worn 09/09/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Rhj3 from
I have been in the fitness arena for a little over 8 years as a trainer and coach and the Crossfit nano 3.0 is hands down the best shoe I have ever worn. I don't know joe it could get any better. Absolutely get what you pay for. Great for strength training, Oly lifts, running anything under 4 miles, climbing, etc. they meet and exceed any demands placed on them. Ha e recommended this shoe to most of my clue to both male and female, as well as friends and family. Thank you reebok Crossfit, keep up the good work!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

73 of 157 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Doin' Work! 09/07/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: bootmegood from
The Nano 3.0s are great! They feel amazing when I'm moving around on the mats as well as when I'm running sprints outside on the concrete. I would say true to size, even though I read reviews saying they run slightly bigger. I really appreciate all the new upgrades to make this shoe more durable while staying very functional. And the design is sick as always.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

75 of 157 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great Shoe!! 07/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Wally37 from
The shoe is perfect when lifting weight because if the balance you get from them. Great for box jumps, squats, power cleans and OH Squats. If you Crossfit you would love this shoe..

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

255 of 531 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best shoe for CrossFit PERIOD 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Zizzle from Fort Lauderdale, FL
these shoes are simply put, bulletproof. I have run, jumped, climbed rope and lifted in these things for almost three weeks now and there is no looking back to other shoes. I have even stopped using my olympic lifting shoes in favor of these shoes. The support is more solid than the 2.0 all around and they are the best looking nano's to date.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

209 of 412 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Excellent upgrade! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: jwhiting89 from Virginia
I first saw the Nano 3.0 when my coach came to the gym in them. He is a very well-known Games veteran and he talked to me about all the improvements that were made. The mid-sole stability, the heel support, etc...

I pre-ordered them and received them a few days ago. I have worn them for 5 workouts so far and they are AMAZING!

I have the Nano 2.0 and love them, but I like the 3.0 even more. The added stability in the midsole allows for a much better feel, making the shoes seem lighter and more attached to your feet. the rubber toe adds grip without sacrificing flexibility. The heel of the shoe is quite stable and I was able to perform some Oly lifts with ease will mixing in body weight movements and gymnastic training.

Overall, Reebok has out-done themselves yet again with a spectacular shoe. I recommend this shoe to anyone who does Crossfit or any other type of high intensity, varied-movement workout regimen.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

202 of 422 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Best yet 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: DBBCx1 from Orange Park, FL
After owning the U Form Nano, Nano 2.0, and now the Nano 3.0; the best shoe for any WOD has hit the street. From the open toe of the 2.0, to the firm grasp of the U Form Nano; the 3.0 encompasses the best of everything Reebok has played with. Through everything I could throw at this shoe (snatches, cleans, burpees, box jumps, sprints, KB swings) the shoe gripped, allowed my toes to naturally plane out, and cushioned the perfect amount. Great Job Reebok. Listening to athletes seems to have paid off FULLY!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

213 of 420 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Overall Choice For CrossFit 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: BillySOS from Chicago, IL
I ordered a pair of the Nano 3.0s and have used them now in both MetCon and Weightlifting situations and in daily WODs. They are fantastic shoes. They have the stability that you need for strength training while also have the comfort and flexibility to use while running or during tough WODs. The toe box is nice an roomy and I feel they offer superior support through the midsection of the foot while providing great support at the heel for weightlifting. If you are looking for a great all around shoe for CrossFit, look no further, you will be pleased.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

192 of 385 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Durable/Lightweight/PERFECT 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits wide
Reviewer: JSkillz from East Cobb, GA
I have been using the Nano 3.0 in Crossfit since Feb 13, as a sample from our local rep. This shoe is the real deal for Crossfit. Trust me when I say it looks better in person and is durable! They are light and comforatble without being too "squishy" for power and olympic lifts. I couldn't be happier with these shoes, can't wait to own another pair. I have a wide foot and I love the wide toe box but for a person with a more narrow foot the shoe may be a little "loose" that is why I selected slightly loose, but for me it is perfect. I wear a 9US that is 27cm. they are perfect with laced up, unlaced they seemed a little small on the toe, but once laced they are perfect - and who works out untied??? HIgh Quality Shoe - great improvements for Crosfitters! Another winner Reebok!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

79 of 165 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars What a shoe! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: CFSutphin from
These are my first pair of Nanos and they are awesome. I switched from another minimal shoe in which I thought I was really happy with but now I see I was wrong. With the Nano I feel very stable in squats and Oly lifts. For me it took a bit of getting used to for double unders but thats just because its a new shoe. I wish I would have been wearing Nanos all along! Way to go Reebok, its not hype its for real!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
$89.95
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano Speed
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano Speed
$69.95
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront