Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano Speed

Style #: V46658, V53928, V46660

Average Customer Review 5 out of 5 stars (28)
FULL PRODUCT INFO >>

Price:  $99.95

Color

Size

Width

Additional Views

Available Colors

Reebok CrossFit functional training shoe with the combination of comfort and performance needed for outdoor workouts. Reebok CrossFit is true functional training footwear engineered for workout-specific comfort and performance.

Closed synthetic upper with Gore-Tex membrane for lightweight stability, druability, comfort and breathable weather protenction.
ETC anti-friction lining to help reduce moisture and heat build-up and increase workout comfort.
DuraGrip toe for forefoot protection.
SubLite48C foam midsole for responsive feel and cushioning CRTEK carbon rubber outsole and protective midfoot wrap for durability and traction.
Ortholite sockliner for interior cushioning with anti-microbial treatment for odor control.

Customer Reviews 5 out of 5 stars (28)

Shoe Size: 78% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Share your thoughts with other customers

Create Your Own Review


228 of 449 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Very comfortable shoe 09/23/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Anonymous from
Love this shoe. Runs slightly large: I usually wear a 10.5, ordered a 10 and its great. Very comfortable. Have been using them in crossfit, and have been the perfect shoe for both lifting and running.

I ordered the neon orange ones, and unfortunately, they show a lot of wear and tear after only a few days of work. Other than that, they are really a great shoe.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

220 of 441 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great All Around Shoe 09/23/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: DrMike from
I have the Nano 1.0 and 3.0. They are great for training but not as much running. These are an awesome all around shoe. If you want a shoe that is a great workout and running shoe I would recommend this one.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

222 of 443 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars 09/22/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: efinn89 from
These shoes are excellent for running. They are very comfortable. There is a lot of cushion in the heel. I highly recommend these shoes to beginner runners.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

212 of 430 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Perfect for me 09/21/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: TampaAM21 from
I waited two months to submit the review because I wanted to make sure they held up to CrossFitting 5 days a week and so far they haven't disappointed. I bought them primarily because my Invo8's and a hard concrete surface were giving me severe shin splints. Since wearing the Speed's, the shin splints are gone. They are heavier, which took some getting used to, but overall, I couldn't be more pleased with these shoes.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

239 of 465 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars very useful for adding a quick sprint or run 09/18/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: StevOe from
Love my NANO 3.0's but the nano speed did add a little more versatility to the conditioning workouts that required a bit more running and distance. They were comfortable and provided a little more support during cardio (run). They were a little tight at first but I ended up liking the extra support throughout the workout. Very good adjunct to my shoe arsenal!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

64 of 129 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Very good cross-trainer 09/13/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: edibru from
This is a great shoe. While I've found that the heel is not quite as beefy as the nano 2.0 or 3, its definitely still sturdy and flat enough to prevent injury during heavy squats and dead-lifts. If you are more into olympic lifts than any other exercise and can only buy one shoe, this might not be the one for you. But if you are constantly varied doing skipping rope routines, box jumps, quick sprints, etc, you can count on these to get you through most workouts no problem.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

64 of 121 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars You'll want to order another pair! 09/12/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: NanoAwesome from
Awesome shoes! I have already ordered another pair of these and have only had the others for a week. Extremely comfortable, made very well, and great performance while running! Exceeded expectations with these!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

60 of 121 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars This is a great product with great looks. 09/09/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: SpeedRai from
I love this product and will recommend to others. The product is comfortable and looks great. I receive lots of compliment when ever I have it on.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 122 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars awesome shoes 09/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: jj28 from
great for running and crossfit!!! extremely comfortable!!!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

60 of 120 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Outstanding! 09/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: PLL123 from
Loved the Nano 2.0's, but the Speeds blow them away. By far the most comfortable shoe which makes all the difference during WOD's!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

56 of 118 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 09/03/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Era99 from
Bought these for my son who plays football. Uses them for drills. He loooooved them.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

60 of 119 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Gives me "WHAT I NEED!" 08/28/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: FitandFamous from
Great Shoe.

Provides me comfort as I do heavy (weight training) lifting and is easy on my joints and tendons.

MUST HAVE

PS:

GREAT COLORS!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

58 of 117 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great fit and feel but.... 08/26/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Slarvy from
Love the shoes Reebok has been kicking out for us Crossfitters, decided to give the Speeds a chance since I have been using their lifters and Nano's. They fit great, are much more comfortable to run in than the Nano's however I have been getting a "rub" along the ankle bone causing blistering and shearing. With a bit more breakin they have become more comfortable.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

57 of 116 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 08/26/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Loo25 from
Purchase the Nano Speed after wearing Innov8 for the past couple years. Perfect replacement as the Nano Speed as I was looking for crossfit shoes but something where I'm able to do 5k-10k runs.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Great shoe 08/25/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size smaller
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Brett84 from
This was my first pair of nano speeds. So far I have completely enjoyed them. They are super comfortable especially in a WOD that requires a lot of running. I ended up ordering a size smaller than the normal size shoe I wear and it fit perfectly.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

55 of 113 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Crossfit Shoes 08/24/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: John11 from
I have only been doing crossfit for a few weeks now. For the first 2 weeks i was using my New Balance minimus's that were hurting the heels of my feet during the wod's and the running. I tried on the Nano 2.0's but did not feel comfortable until i tried the nano speeds. The speeds are super comfortable and feet did not hurt after wods. I usually wear a mens 11.5 but that size felt too big, so i bought size 11.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

64 of 127 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars great shoe 08/17/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: trudom from
great shoe overall for any workout. Its marketed as a running shoe but really great for everything. I lift, wod, and run in them no problems. Cross between nanos and inov8s 195. Sole is stiff compared to real free running shoes but itll hold up longer.

They look way better than the nano3s.

Runs large, I had to get a full size smaller than all the other shoes i wear but i have long narrow feet.

Want to buy another pair.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

60 of 122 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Good for running WODS, not distance 08/05/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Emily34 from
just like it claims the shoes are great for running wods that have your 400M or 800M or even 1 mile runs. I ran a 5K just to see how they felt but I would rather stick to a traditional running shoe on my next run longer than a mile.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

56 of 115 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Most comfortable CF shoe I have ever tried 07/31/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: FitFox from
I have been doing CrossFit for about 5 years now. I've tried everything from Vibram "toe" shoes, to NB minimus and INOV8 shoes. None of those match up to the CrossFit Nano Speed. Superior comfort for running and good to great stability while executing lifts during WOD's as well as Plyometric and gymnastic movements. I give it 5 stars and will have a hard time buying any other shoe after trying the Speed.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 121 people found the following review helpful:
1 out of 5 stars Nano 2.0 is better! 07/30/2013
Shoe Size: Fits half size larger
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Budster from
If you are looking for a crossfit running shoe don't buy these. They run large and are very tight in the toe box. On a good note the return went flawless! Thanks Reebok! Now I can buy somehting else.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 119 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Its comfortable & designed for crossfitters. 07/29/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: ROHIT from
First, the color pattern of the shoe makes it look very attractive. Besides, pleasing to the eyes, its meets its expectation in the sense it is very comfortable and looks like it will last me a long time. I like durable shoes.

The most interesting aspect of the shoe is, it is very light. I thought it would be a bit heavy given the size and material of the shoe but guess I was wrong.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

55 of 121 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Comfy Cushiony = LOVE WODs 07/12/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: NURDTA from
Purchased mine at the Reebok Store in NYC 5th Ave. The sales rep suggested that I try the Nano Speed. I'm normally an 11.5 for shoes but it was just slighlty loose for me so I went down to a size 11. When I stood up, my feet and ankles were singing. These shoes are extremely comfortable and very well cushioned. It is really great for running WODs. It also has the ETC lining, which is Anti-Friction. I was an "i-8" user before this but I've changed alliances. No more blisters and ankle pain with this pair. LOVE IT and highly recommended!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 124 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Nano Speed 07/11/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Matt321 from
I wasn't sure about the Nano speed and was a little hesitant to order. I was wearing the Nano 2.0 and inov8 for WOD's. The Nano Speed since I have received them have taken the place of both shoes. I was able to do WOD's and run up to 6k in this shoe with no issues. Great shoe Reebok really hit the mark on these.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

61 of 121 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars Totally love these shoes! 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Mrkeebler26 from
Straight up the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. Perfect support for CrossFit training and running. Lightweight and comfy enough to rock out any time.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

63 of 120 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars 07/08/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: johnnycat14 from
Very comfortable. Whether running, doing box jumps or Oly lifts, very satisfied with these shoes.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

55 of 114 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Perfect right out of the box! 07/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Andlife37 from
These Reebok Nano Speed's were easy to wear right out of the box. They are perfect for running WOD's. Haven't tried them out for weightlifting or now jumps but they have good platform and are extremely light. I would recommend for summer WODs when running is a big part of workouts!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

58 of 115 people found the following review helpful:
4 out of 5 stars Great new addition to the Nano line. 07/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: Jeggers82 from
Great new addition to the nano line! They have a more narrow toe box with tons of cushion for running, box jumps, and double unders. Extremely light weight and flexible but stable enough to still lift and squat moderate weight. I wouldn't go for a 1RM in them but I'm confident enough to use them in WODs with Olympic lifting. Overall it's a great shoe to add to the arsenal.

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 119 people found the following review helpful:
5 out of 5 stars great shoes 07/06/2013
Shoe Size: Fits true to size
Shoe Width: Fits true to width
Reviewer: guidini25 from
When I saw them...I knew they were made for me!! They truly amazing!!

Written by a customer while visiting Reebok.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Size chart information not available.

Recommended
For You:

Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
Reebok Men's CrossFit Sprint Trainer
$114.95
Reebok Men's XCF Light Compression LS
Reebok Men's XCF Light Compression LS
$29.95
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 3.0
$89.95
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 2.0
Reebok Men's CrossFit Nano 2.0
$65.95
Payment Types Available On Theshoemart.com
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site TheShoeMart NexTag Seller
TheShoeMart is UpFront